Customer Testimonials

 

Edmunds 2015_FiveStar_300x200Edmunds_2016_FiveStar_300x200_v2

 

 

 

 

 

 

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Been to many other dealers around town. Andrew McEwing was straight forward, and I got my Jeep with no complications. The best experience I have had at a dealership

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

We bought a new car from The Faricy Boys last week and highly recommend them for your car shopping/buying needs. Our Sales Consultant was Andrew McEwing and the Financial Director was Arin Demay. Both gentlemen were extremely helpful and made the experience stress free.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2021

I was in the market to buy a new Jeep, which I did. Brandon was very easy to work with and very knowledgeable for this first time Jeep owner. Jayme in finance made the purchase a breeze!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Just bought a 2021 Willy from Brandon Wilke. He was amazing to work with. And Jayme in finance was also great. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2021

A terrific car-buying experience. My sales associate was Andrew McEwing, and he was the best! Friendly, knowledgeable, very quickly offered a fair deal on my trade. Agreed in a heartbeat to switch out my tires on my trade and put them on the car I bought, because they were new, 10-ply tires. I forget i had a trailer hitch on my trade but Andrew, without saying a word, personally put my ball hitch on the car i was buying. Kelly in the business office was very friendly and fast... was out of there in 20 minutes. Would give these guys 6 stars ...

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

A terrific car-buying experience. My sales associate was Andrew McEwing, and he was the best! Friendly, knowledgeable, very quickly offered a fair deal on my trade. Agreed in a heartbeat to switch out my tires on my trade and put them on the car I bought, because they were new, 10-ply tires. I forget i had a trailer hitch on my trade but Andrew, without saying a word, personally put my ball hitch on the car i was buying. Kelly in the business office was very friendly and fast... was out of there in 20 minutes. Would give these guys 6 stars ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

The Faricy Boys team was wonderful to work with! If you dread going to a car dealership, this is the place to go. Craig, Jamie, and Tressie were all so helpful, and they made the process easy. They also have a ton of inventory, which made it easy to find just what we were looking for. Buying a car in the middle of Covid is a challenge, and their team made it a breeze. We'd highly recommended The Faricy Boys!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Last week I came in to buy a 2019 Cherokee Limited, but they had a 2021 Cherokee Latitude Lux available for lease. Jim Carroll greeted me and pulled out the Jeep for a test drive. After the drive, Jim had Tom Dominguez takeover the process. I left with my new Cherokee in less than 3 hours. This is our 3rd Jeep from Faricy since 2001.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Bought my Used truck with these guys what an awesome experience Maddie Alyssa and Arin did a fantastic job very professional would definitely recommend this dealer!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

The Faricy Boys definitely delivered! They were not even on our radar for our search for an SUV, but saw a morning commercial and by 6 pm that evening we bought a Jeep from them. Great selection and great customer service - no pressure, no hassle and gave us a great deal for our trade. Highly recommnend!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Excellent service! Corrine did an excellent job helping e with my purchase of the Sahara. I appreciated that she did not pressure me.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Had a great visit at the dealership yesterday! Alyssa Kane was absolutely fantastic!! Me and my wife thank you for helping us with our purchase,will be buying from here from now on! #moparfanboy

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2021

We are impressed with this dealership. This is our second vehicle that we bought with Tom our salesman. He is so knowledgeable and so easy to work with! They went above and beyond with the financing. I am so thankful for all his help.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

We are impressed with this dealership. This is our second vehicle that we bought with Tom our salesman. He is so knowledgeable and so easy to work with! They went above and beyond with the financing. I am so thankful for all his help.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

I bought a used car from Faricy and they made what is typically a stressful experience...nice, easy, quick. Working with Corinne was a pleasure. I drove down from Denver just to look and ended up driving home with a new car. No pressure. love it.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2021

Buying a vehicle from the Faricy Boys was one of the best choices we have ever made. The process was simple and quick. They were very transparent when it came to the details of our loan and for any questions we had. I hope to do more business with them as it was by far the best car buying experience my wife and I have ever had with anyone. Highly recommended!!!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

Buying a vehicle from the Faricy Boys was one of the best choices we have ever made. The process was simple and quick. They were very transparent when it came to the details of our loan and for any questions we had. I hope to do more business with them as it was by far the best car buying experience my wife and I have ever had with anyone. Highly recommended!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

We have purchased 3 vehicles now from Craig Berhost, and he has helped us out tremendously. We recently purchased a 2015 Rubicon and are very happy with our choice in vehicle and even more dealership. We will continue to take our business to The Faricy Boys. Highly recommended and you will have a great experience.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2021

I am so impressed with this dealership. This is our second transaction with Tom our salesman. He is so knowledgeable and so easy to work with! Arian went above and beyond with my financing. I am so thankful for all his help. The service department is also really easy to work with. Oil changes are fast and no hassle. If you’re looking to buy, I’d head here first.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

I am so impressed with this dealership. This is our second transaction with Tom our salesman. He is so knowledgeable and so easy to work with! Arian went above and beyond with my financing. I am so thankful for all his help. The service department is also really easy to work with. Oil changes are fast and no hassle. If you’re looking to buy, I’d head here first.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

We purchased a van approximately two weeks ago. Everyone was friendly and helpful. We were treated well and all of our questions were answered.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

Best experience ever. I have already recommended to someone. Brandon is the best.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

This was our second purchase from Faricy Boys. And just like the first time, the service was awesome. They tracked down the Jeep Gladiator we were interested in, added the options we wanted and the purchase was quick and efficient. Thanks again, Faricy Boys!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

Kerri, Nicki, and Kelly at The Faircy Boys are an absolute pleasure to work with. I live in North Carolina and found my perfect 2018 Power Wagon online at The Faricy Boys. I sent an inquiry on the truck and immediately heard from Nicki who helped draft initial paperwork and got me more information on the truck. When I decided to move forward on the vehicle Nicki flawlessly transferred me to Kerri who was extremely helpful and knowledgeable with making an out-of-state car purchase. Kerri was always available for questions and quick to update me through the process. When I was ...

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2021

We had a great experience and would recommend this dealership to our friends and family. I am always hesitant when making a big purchase, but I felt at ease.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2021

Our saleswoman, Alyssa Kane, was very helpful and knowledgeable. She spent much time helping us navigate through all of the new technology on the car that we old folks don't always understand. We are going back in a few days for more lessons!! There was no pressure on us to buy the can. The finance gentleman was great, also. He explained our options and put no pressure on us to do anything that we did not want to do. He was much different than other pushy finance folks we had dealt with in the past.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

This was our best car buying experience ever. Our sales person was Alyssa Kane. There was no pressure in buying our new Chrysler Pacifica. She was very knowledgeable and if there were things that she did not know, she did not hesitate to ask someone else. All of the new technology in the new van was overwhelming to we older folks. She spent much time showing us how to navigate our new systems. We are going back in a few more days for another lesson!! Also, the financial person was great, too. Our last car buying experience left us feeling ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Just bought a 21 Jeep from Faricy Boys/Ben Faricy. FABULOUS customer service from start finish, especially Craig and Arin. Go Faricy! Go Jeep!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

Brandon was awesome in helping us to get my Renegade. I love my Jeep. Drive great and easy to park. Thanks Brandon for selling us our 3rd Jeep. As our needs changed, you were always there for us.🐈‍⬛🌼

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

Purchased a 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee from Faricy Boys just a few days ago. Brandon met us when we walked up and he was fantastic from start to finish. No pressure, very knowledgeable about the vehicle, respectful, and a pleasure to work with. One of the best car buying experiences we've ever had. Thank you Brandon and Faricy Boys. I would highly recommend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

Great dealership to make a deal. The staff was awesome.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Another great experience with Faricy Boys! It was time to trade in our Jeep and Alyssa Kane did a fabulous job finding exactly what we wanted and setting up our trade in! Kelly in Finance made sure the transaction went smoothly :-). Thank you for making it all work so easily!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Purchasing a Jeep at The Faricy Boys was simple and straightforward. Brandon Wilke was easy to work with and quick to respond. I was able to review the vehicle details and negotiate a price without having to visit the dealership. I can't wait to get some dirt on my new tires!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

These guys were awesome. Their communication was on point and the car buying experience was seamless.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2021

Hi did everything we asked plus more .polite timely appt with a very helpful attitude. He have us knowledgeable information and suggestions we called him for our second car Aldi

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Great experience buying a car from Brandon. Would recommend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

Excellent service and very professional

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021
Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2021

When I got there, the car I wanted to test drive was ready to go. The car specialist, Sam, knew the best way for me to go that didn’t have much traffic. Before I could drive off, he said that they had just sold it. I was disappointed but he showed me a similar car. When I got back from the test drive, he had spoken with his boss and they found me the exact same car I originally wanted, just in a different color. I test drove it and fell in love! I was so glad I could ...

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

When I got there, the car I wanted to test drive was ready to go. The car specialist, Sam, knew the best way for me to go that didn’t have much traffic. Before I could drive off, he said that they had just sold it. I was disappointed but he showed me a similar car. When I got back from the test drive, he had spoken with his boss and they found me the exact same car I originally wanted, just in a different color. I test drove it and fell in love! I was so glad I could ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2021

If you're looking for an outstanding sales department for your next Jeep, this is the place to go! Not only are they friendly and knowledgeable, but they show real concern for specific situations that are out of the norm. I had to trade in my Harley Davidson motorcycle and they found a way to make it work. My Rubicon is an outstanding vehicle and lives up to everything I was told.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2021

Great experience through Faricy Jeep. Craig Berhost quickly got the ball rolling as soon as we arrived to look at a Jeep. The whole paperwork process was the quickest i have encountered. After agreeing to purchase the vehicle, paperwork took less than an hour till we were out the door and on our way in our new Jeep!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2021

Great experience through Faricy Jeep. Craig Berhost quickly got the ball rolling as soon as we arrived to look at a Jeep. The whole paperwork process was the quickest i have encountered. After agreeing to purchase the vehicle, paperwork took less than an hour till we were out the door and on our way in our new Jeep!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2020

Fantastic experience! Bought a used Jeep Compass and the experience was super easy and almost enjoyable! Jim gave me the info I needed, was dependable and made it really easy. Financing was clear and to the point. The service department is super timely in returning calls and scheduling. All in all a very pleasant experience!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2020

I bought a brand new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee and it was my first transaction with the Faricy Boys. The day of purchase, I was limited on time. The Faricy team was courteous and efficient. I felt like they care about their customers.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020

Our third Jeep and Faricy never fails to deliver outstanding support before, during, and after the sale. The entire staff was simply outstanding. My old Jeep had some troubles and Paul in Service was able to get it in and assessed Saturday (expected it would be late Monday). He stayed in touch with follow-up calls and was very helpful in providing guidance and options. Nicki in Internet Sales set up the sale with her initial contact and coordination with sales, finance, and service. Corrine in sales lined up our appointment and vehicles for us to test drive, and walked all ...

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2020

Alyssa and Maddie were fantastic from the start. I emailed Maddie with the vehicle I was interested in and she contacted me back immediately. I felt no pressure from either of them from the start. I told Alyssa "I generally hate salesmen/women a majority of the time" but that wasn't the case here. The whole process was easy going and pressurless from beginning to end. I highly recommend getting in touch with them if you're interested in purchasing a vehicle

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

Alyssa and Maddie were fantastic from the start. I emailed Maddie with the vehicle I was interested in and she contacted me back immediately. I felt no pressure from either of them from the start. I told Alyssa "I generally hate salesmen/women a majority of the time" but that wasn't the case here. The whole process was easy going and pressurless from beginning to end. I highly recommend getting in touch with them if you're interested in purchasing a vehicle

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020

Bought a used Tacoma from the dealer. Car salesman Tom was amazing. Very easy process and great communication. Had a fixed price on the vehicle and I got a great value on my trade. They answered all my questions and only asked one time if I was interested in extended warranty. Would For sure buy from them again

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020

Purchasing a vehicle from the Faricy Boys dealership in Colorado Springs has been a great experience. I would buy from them again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020

Excellent customer experience. Would certainly recommend this place.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2020

I have bought multiple vehicles from Faricy Boys and I cannot explain how amazing the service is!! Everyone is so friendly and really makes it a different experience. I worked with Brandon in sales and I have a couple of times before. Not only is he a great salesman, he is super personable which makes buying a car that much easier! I’ve never been disappointed while buying a car with them! Highly recommend to anyone who is wanting a Jeep with great customer service and a very personable experience!!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020

I have bought multiple vehicles from Faricy Boys and I cannot explain how amazing the service is!! Everyone is so friendly and really makes it a different experience. I worked with Brandon in sales and I have a couple of times before. Not only is he a great salesman, he is super personable which makes buying a car that much easier! I’ve never been disappointed while buying a car with them! Highly recommend to anyone who is wanting a Jeep with great customer service, excellent pricing, and a very personable experience!!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2020

Amazing! Kayla and Brandon were always available when I had questions and was willing to work with numbers to ensure that I drove away with the best price and the JEEP I wanted. Will definitely return!!!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2020

No high pressure sales, smooth buying process! Thanks, Alyssa!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2020

Bought a CPO Jeep compass, hands down the fastest, easiest dealership buying experience. Started the purchase online, around noon. Did the trade appraisal online (its a lot faster if you’re honest), and had all the paperwork done while I drove up from south east Colorado. Was in and out in maybe 2 hours and back home by 8 pm. I’ve shopped a lot of dealers, I’ve worked for dealerships as mechanic and parts guy for 15 years, and I’ve never had a better experience. My sales rep Brandon W was and still is great. Don’t hesitate here, they ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

Friendly staff and fair prices. The whole process was painless with no pressure. I would highly recommend Faricy Boys to anyone.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

The experience was great the Staff was very helpful the minute I showed up on the lot. Kerri Hill and the finance Manager were really friendly and worked fast to make it a smooth and painless experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

My husband and I purchased a Jeep Compass Trailhawk from Faricy Boys over the weekend and we couldn’t be happier with our decision. The customer service we received was fantastic and our salesperson, Alyssa, was great!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020

Just leased a 2020 Grand Cherokee Altitude and am LOVING it !! Jack Reak was my sales person. He was very knowledgeable and helpful . I would highly recommend The Faricy Boys !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020

I bought a Rubicon through The Faricy Boys and will attest that it absolutely was the best car buying experience ever. The entire transaction was conducted online/over the phone. With all of the crazy stuff going on these days, Faricy made it very easy with no stress. Working through the price was simple, and we never felt pushed or any aggressiveness from the dealership. They even met us halfway to deliver the Jeep, and we live 5.5 hours away. Man, what service. Thanks to the entire sales team for helping us every step of the way. This is the place ...

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2020

I bought a Rubicon through The Faricy Boys and will attest that it absolutely was the best car buying experience ever. The entire transaction was conducted online or over the phone. With all of the crazy stuff going on these days, Faricy made it very easy with no stress. Working through the price was simple, and we never felt pushed or any aggressiveness from the dealership. They even met us halfway to deliver the Jeep, and we live 5.5 hours away. Man, what service. Thanks to the entire sales team for helping us every step of the way. This is the ...

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2020

Been buying cars from this dealership for a number of years and 6 cars. This particular sale was the easiest yet as I started the process on line. That made life quicker. Our usual salesman (Jack Reak) greeted us with the 2 vehicles I had requested. One I had already eliminated as I had done more research. Because he knew us, handed us the keys and put a plate on for a test drive. Trade in had already been established so the sale was quick. We gave them time to prep the car and get paperwork together. Couple hours later out the ...

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

I've been dealing with Faricy for a few years now. My parents and brother have all bought Jeeps from Faricy. I just had my Jeep in for service. I dealt with Branan in service. He was on top of things. I dropped off the Jeep, within a few hours, he called me to let me know what was going on and that the parts were going to be in the next day. The next morning, Branan called me right away to let me know that one of the parts didn't make it. Since it wasn't affecting drivability, ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

Kerri and Jack were great to work with as was Jamie in Finance. I would definitely go back to Faricy Boys and work with each of them again. We will also recommend them to friends and neighbors!! Thanks so much for getting us into our Compass Limited. We love it!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2020

I am enjoying my new 2021 Jeep Compass Trailhawk, Andrew and Kayla were great in helping me find the exact vehicle I wanted. Andrew, Kayla and Kelly were a pleasure to work with.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

I am enjoying my new 2021 Jeep Compass Trailhawk, Andrew and Kayla were great in helping me find the exact vehicle I wanted. Andrew, Kayla and Kelly were a pleasure to work with.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 14, 2020

Earlier this week my wife and I purchased our second Jeep Gtand Cherokee from Kerri Hill at Faricy Jeep. The Faricy facility is attractive and spotless. Their maintenance department proved totally reliable over the 8 years we had the Grand Cherokee we purchased in 2012. After looking online we returned to Faricy and Kerri for another straight forward, no nonesense buying experience. Kerri is knowledgable, listens to her customers, and Faricy has the inventory on site provide a most enjoyable car buying experience.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020

Love my new Jeep and the process of buying the jeep was very seamless and easy. Jack was awesome and made sure i understood everything about my new jeep before i drove off

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2020

Sam DeFrance was amazing! He had everything ready to go, got the truck I wanted from another lot, had all the paperwork done and the price negotiated beforehand! Sam even drove my truck to my house in Woodland Park as I had no way to pick it up! Sam was fantastic, Kelli in Finance was fun, quick and efficient! Loved working with this dealership!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2020

Very impressed with their service department. Leif (the service advisor) was incredibly helpful and their technician was able to pinpoint a sporadic electrical issue I was having on my Wrangler. They were friendly, fast and informative and I have full confidence in their service department. I'd highly recommend and I'll continue to have my Jeep serviced here.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2020

We have enjoyed our 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee but decided it was time for a new one. Andrew our salesman was great-he listened to what options we were looking for and found the perfect 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee to fit our needs. He went over all of the bells and whistles in detail and even called us the next day to see if we had any questions. Overall, the buying experience was enjoyable and we will continue doing business with the Faricy Boys in the future.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2020

We have enjoyed our 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee but decided it was time for a new one. Andrew our salesman was great-he listened to what options we were looking for and found the perfect 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee to fit our needs. He went over all of the bells and whistles in detail and even called us the next day to see if we had any questions. Overall, the buying experience was enjoyable and we will continue doing business with the Faricy Boys in the future.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2020

I decided last week it was time to make the change and trade in my 2016 Jeep Cherokee. I made the appointment and showed up to look at my options. Jim Carroll came out to see me and asked what I was looking for and I told him a 2020 jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4x4. I wanted a charcoal grey. He then brought up exactly what I was looking for and we started the paperwork, Jim made the experience so much easier and quicker than I thought next thing I know I'm driving away in what I wanted and have been ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2020

Called to schedule my 2013 wrangler for an airbag recall. They got me in the day! Everyone was super professional, Cory took real interest in my vehicle. My vehicle was ready when promised, and look as good as when I left it. Great work! My wife wants to by her next vehicle there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2019

I purchased my first Jeep Wrangler with Faricy and I am very happy with both the purchase and the support to get to know the capabilities of the vehicle. The off-road outings are fun and helped me learn how to safely utilize the features of my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2019

As a retired ase certified technician I know that sales and service go hand in hand. The sales department was great and upfront and the service department was spectacular. Buying a car at Faricy is definitely worth consideration.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2019

The team at Faricy Jeep outdid themselves. My girlfriend and I had a wonderful experience purchasing a new vehicle here. We worked with Andrew our Salesman, Tom the sales manager, and Jamie in Finance. Not once did we feel pressured. The trade appraisal was a fair value on the first go, which was great I didn’t have to negotiate for an hour on the trade in alone. Sale price was great and we spent maybe 3 hours or slightly more there in total. We spent maybe 30-45 minutes test driving 3 cars, less than an hour going over numbers and signing ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2019

The team here helped me get into my 2019 Wrangler. The finance guys were persistent with getting my the best financing possible. I would recommend working them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2019

My first Jeep and my first experience with The Faricy Boys. Couldn't be happier with both. My 'sales experience', if you can call it that, with the Faricy Boys was awesome. Craig B. was the best. Walked in, drove two models and walked out. After some back and forth on eMail over two days, I walked in again and bought a Jeep. Craig went out of his way to find the make and model with the right packages. No hassle, no pressure, just an excellent experience. Thanks Faricy Boys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2019

We bought 2 NEW Jeeps in 2013 as we had just moved to the area owning Subaru vehicles and had a major issue with the local dealer (for Subaru). So we just gave up on them as the local support was lacking. Now it's 6 years later, we have been treated and served well by Ben and his team at The Faricy Boys. We got another Jeep for our mom in 2017 (used 2015 Grand Cherokee) and now we bought a used VW Beetle for my wife to take the kids around in for the summer (her daily is a Grand Cherokee). The Faricy ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2019

I would definitely buy another Jeep from Jack. Everything went very smoothly and he was a great communicator. Gave us a great tour of the different vehicles and options.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2019

Great service!!! I had some very specific needs in my new vehicle, and while they had quite the inventory, they didn't have the exact match in the lot. They located a nearby dealer and did a trade. They sent a driver to pick up the vehicle and it was waiting for me first thing in the morning. I could not be happier with my new ride. Thanks Corinne!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2019

Did a factory order JL Rubicon through these guys. They really wanted my business so they gave me the lowest price, and believe me, I did lots of looking/calling around and diligence. The order process was easy, and the handover was even easier. And when the intake yard said they’d take 10 days to ship my order from Denver to Colorado Springs, these guys hounded the intake yard until they finally shipped it down, 5 days sooner. Nicki and Brandon were great to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2019

My family and I have bought 4 vehicles from Faricy Boys in Colo. Springs, Everyone of my experiences have been great! Craig Berhost was very professional and out going! I Highly recommend the Faricy Boys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2019

My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed our experience working with Andrew McEwing at the Faricy Boys when we purchased our Honda Accord Sport. Andrew was kind, had good information about the vehicle and was not pushy at all. We enjoyed their transparency policy and appreciated how up front they were with pricing and dealer fees. We arrived about a half hour before they closed and were unsure if we'd be able to purchase that evening but once we made the decision to move forward everyone was willing to wait to finalize everything after they closed and did so with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2019

We recently leased a new Jeep from the Faircy Boys. Good experience and good customer service. Helped us find the vehicle we wanted and we concluded the deal quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2019

Outstanding service from sales (Kerri) and service maintenance. They go out of their way to help and get things done. I Highly recommend the Faricy Brothers. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2019

Made an appointment to drive three different cars, all three were ready when we got there, drove all three and left with my favorite. Marc was great to work with, easy no pressure sale. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2019

This was my first time buying a car and I have to say my whole experience was FANTASTIC! Brandon Wilke our Sales Consultant and Arin DeMay the Finance Director were such a pleasure to work with, that I will/would never do business with anyone else when it comes to buying a car. Not only were they wonderful people to work with, they also got me a deal that I wanted....plus more...not what suited them! I couldn't be any happier with my new Jeep! I would highly recommend going to The Faricy Boys if you are in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2019

Been looking for awhile for a car. They had a good deal and they gave me a good deal for my trade in. Corinne was very helpful and answered all our questions. The time went by quickly and would recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2019

Shopping for a new ride can be difficult and stressful - not at Faricy Boys! I was recommended from a friend to visit on my way back to Denver from Southern Colorado. When I walked on the lot, I immediately felt the no pressure atmosphere and was greeted by a very knowledgeable associate. Brandon Wilke was very professional and understanding of where I was coming from and what I was looking for. He reviewed in depth many different options on the models I had researched as well as answered various questions with genuine responses that made me comfortable and I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2019

Marc was so great with helping us find my new Jeep. He was patient, stuck with our price range, and was a joy to be around. I am happy I went to the Faricy Boys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2019

I had been researching purchasing a specific type of vehicle for many months. When I came across Faricy Boys as having the vehicle I wanted at a great price, I was happy. My husband and I have purchased vehicles from them before and get all maintenance needs done there as well. Marc Wilson was our sales associate for this purchase and the whole process went smoothly and quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2019

The buying experience was friendly honest and straight forward. No silly games or hassels and /or pressure. The vehicle was clean and they took car of the few flaws in the vehicle before my buying experience was complete. My sales person was friendly and accommodating in all aspects of the buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

 

Leave Us a Review