Customer Testimonials


Edmunds 2015_FiveStar_300x200Edmunds_2016_FiveStar_300x200_v2

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2017
 

I had extensive work completed by Paul Ringo and his team on a 2002 Dodge Neon belonging to my granddaughter. Paul and team finished the extensive work on time and under budget. Paul is a great communicator! He kept me constantly updated with status reports throughout the repair. Bottom line - since I accepted delivery of this vehicle, it drives like a brand new car and handles better than it ever has before. When you want extensive work done right, take it to Faricy Boy's Service.I also had my 2017 GC Limited in for the first annual checkup. They shuttled me back home and then they did the required multi-point inspection and serviced a factory recall. All systems were "go" and the recall (programming a controller module) was successful. Bottom line - 0 dollars out of pocket and I have the peace of mind to know my car is up to specifications. Thanks to Paul Ringo and technicians!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2017
 

Great service department.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2017
 

I called the internet personnel their and told them what type of vehicle I was looking for and when I got to the dealership, there was about five different trailhawks waiting for me to look at. It only took me a few minutes to realize that I wanted the bigger Grand Cherokee Trailhawk.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2017
 

I will definitely continue to look at Faricy Boys for any of my auto needs. I am one of those out of state buyers. An out of state buyer that Daisy the internet manager could have easily ignored. The car I was looking at was not a high dollar car, but that did not matter to Daisy. She kept in touch and kept me informed as to the price changes on the vehicle. When the price got to the point that I was really interested, Faricy delivered the car to my requested pre purchase shop and picked the car back up when the inspection was done. Their non negotiated one price included all fees except state tax. After Daisy passed me to Kerri (a Saleswoman), the same attention to service and detail was present in the followup with the purchase and signature pages that were overnighted to me and then overnighted back to Faricy in their own envelope.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2017
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2017
 

I will definitely continue to look at Faricy Boys for any of my auto needs. I am one of those out of state buyers. An out of state buyer that Daisy the internet manager could have easily ignored. The car I was looking at was not a high dollar car, but that did not matter to Daisy. She kept in touch and kept me informed as to the price changes on the vehicle. When the price got to the point that I was really interested, Faricy delivered the car to my requested pre purchase shop and picked the car back up when the inspection was done. Their non negotiated one price included all fees except state tax. After Daisy passed me to Kerri (a Saleswoman), the same attention to service and detail was present in the followup with the purchase and signature pages that were overnighted to me and then overnighted back to Faricy in their own envelope.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2017
 

I will definitely continue to look at Faricy Boys for any of my auto needs. I am one of those out of state buyers. An out of state buyer that Daisy the internet manager could have easily ignored. The car I was looking at was not a high dollar car, but that did not matter to Daisy. She kept in touch and kept me informed as to the price changes on the vehicle. When the price got to the point that I was really interested, Faricy delivered the car to my requested pre purchase shop and picked the car back up when the inspection was done. Their non negotiated one price included all fees except state tax. After Daisy passed me to Kerri (a Saleswoman), the same attention to service and detail was present in the followup with the purchase and signature pages that were overnighted to me and then overnighted back to Faricy in their own envelope.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 7, 2017
 

I just bought a 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland from the Faircy Boys. I am extremely happy with my purchase from start to finish. I was able to communicate with the Internet Sales Manager, Shannon and she was able to get the exact Jeep I wanted. It was a smooth and easy process, which saved me a lot of time hassling. There was little to no negotiation and it was an easy process for them to get the exact Jeep I wanted brought down from another dealer. My sales person Scott was very friendly and understanding. They did not pressure me into buying a Jeep that was on the lot and were able to get the exact one I wanted. I am happy to be part of the Jeep family once again.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2017
 

This is the second Ram 1500 I have bought from Tom Dominguez and the Faricy Boys. Great service and no hassles.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2017
 

My first auto purchase at Faricy was not perfect, but my salesman, Jim Carroll, and Ben Faricy made fast work of addressing my complaint with a complete and satisfying resolution! I would buy from Faricy again. Thanks guys!

Read more at Google

 

Leave Us a Review