Customer Testimonials

 

Edmunds 2015_FiveStar_300x200Edmunds_2016_FiveStar_300x200_v2

 

 

 

 

 

 

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Corinne and Kelly are so awesome & funny! We very much appreciate them staying late to help us get into our new Gladiator. We couldn't be happier and would highly recommend Faricy to anyone looking for a pleasant and no-pressue car buying experience!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

We really enjoyed our car buying experience at The Faricy Boys. We loved their used car selection and the friendliness of staff. Sean went above and beyond to make our car buying/trade-in process simple and with very little stress. He was patient and kind-highly recommend asking for Sean if you go in. Also, Jamie in finance worked hard to find us an amazing interest rate and was kind & personable. We will be back in the future and will recommend The Faricy Boys to all of our friends and family in search of a new or used vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

I had an amazing experience here! As someone who has had the worst experience at other dealerships it was very refreshing to be treated with dignity and respect. They helped me do everything over the phone so when I got there all I had to do was sign the paperwork. I was in and out in an hour! I will recommend them to anyone

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

This was one of the best car buying experiences my husband and I have had. Everyone was professional, friendly, and extremely helpful! No pressure sales! We will definitely recommend Faricy Boys to family and friends!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

I was nervous to trade in my Nissan Rouge for a newer model, used Jeep. I had bad experiences previously with other dealerships. Craig helped me feel comfortable, listened, explained and answered all of my questions. Thanks to him, I feel like I've made the best choice with my trade-in and drove off the lot in a car I am in love with. Unlike other dealerships, this was a no-hassle or panhandling selling environment. I WILL be recommending the Faricy Boys to others. Thank you for your outstanding service and accommodation!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Farciy Boys treated us well and we got an outstanding vehicle! Thank you so much for your help, Kerri! We love our Jeep 🙂

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 26, 2021

Good car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Sean did a great job helping us with the purchase of our new 2021 Jeep Renegade. We could not be more pleased with the staff at The Faricy Boys and we will be definitely returning for all of our Jeep services in the future. 🙂

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2021

Craig was wonderful! Helped us get exactly what we wanted. The entire process was smooth from start to finish. Best car buying experience of our lives!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Nothing but good things to say about my car buying experience! Craig and the whole team were amazing!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 20, 2021

Craig was great, so patient and informative. We loved our entire experience at The Faricy Boys!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Craig was patient, informative and amazing to work with. We love our Grand Cherokee and love our entire experience at Faricy Boys!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Recently picked up a new Wrangler from Faricy Boys. My customer experience was awesome! Brandon answered all of my questions and went above and beyond to find the model and color of vehicle that I wanted. I have nothing but positive things to say about the entire team at Faricy Boys, from front desk, to GM, to sales/service. My only regret is not getting into a Wrangler from Faricy Boys earlier.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Thanks, Brandon Wilke for a wonderful buying experience!! Absolutely LOVE my new Jeep!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 15, 2021

Kerri Hill was a professional and skilled agent. Bought a Jeep Rubicon. She was patient and helpful.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

I went to Faricy looking to upgrade my 2 door Wrangler sport, and I couldn’t be happier with the experience. Sean M. Is the sales rep who assisted me, answered any questions I had, and made the buying experience a pleasurable one. He didn’t pressure me into anything and gave honest feedback when asked. I would highly recommend Sean and Faricy to anyone looking for a Jeep.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

The best and only dealership I will be buying my autos from here in Colorado. My sales-associate Brandon Wilke is honest, fair, attentive and gets the deal done. Entire process was handled via phone and finalized online. My first RAM and I'm a thrilled Rebel owner, 2018 fully loaded excellent condition. Wow-Wow-Wow Thank you The Faricy Boys 🙂

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Kayla was super helpful with getting everything done ahead of time so I could be in and out for my purchase. I had a 2+ hour drive each way and it was seamless. Brandon was great and made the actual transaction smooth. He was friendly and helped me understand the features of my new Jeep before I left. Great experience all around!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Andrew was great to work with and we love our Jeep Wrangler.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Excellent customer service,from setting up appointment with Kayla to test driving with Kerri Hill, to loan processing with Arin Demay. Renewed my faith in car dealerships

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2021

Because I had a stressful experience with my last vehicle purchase I was not looking forward to purchasing a new vehicle. Boy was I wrong. The Faricy Boys in Colorado Springs dealership experience was stress free. From my questions answered by Kayla on my first call to Kerri Hill my sales person, who was amazing on how she demonstrated the bells and whistles the Jeep had. and then the seamless way Arin Demay processed my loan. I have never had a stressless experience as with Faricy Boys. I will recommend this dealership to all my friends and family. Thank you ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 5, 2021

Hand down the best dealership ever. They went above and beyond to help me with my situation!! Brandon and Arin did an awesome job!I highly recommend The Faricy Boys! Thank you so much 🤗

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 3, 2021

We are super pleased with our experience, and highly recommend Kerri Hall as our dealer! She is super kind, and truthful! We love our new Pacifica!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Our experience with Brandon Wilkins was the best we ever have had in purchasing a car He went above and beyond to get us the Jeep we wanted He’s customer service is a model for what all representatives should be modeled after We will recommend him to all ours friends and family

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 30, 2021

No day after day phone calls, no hassling , two vehicles purchased at The Faricy Boys and by far the two easiest purchases , not a fan about dealership visits but definitely a Faricy Boys FAN ! Thanks Jack and Corrine

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2021

From the beginning to the end they provided outstanding service, got a great rate, never felt pressured, and I got the Jeep I always wanted!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Great service. Sean McCullough was very helpful

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 27, 2021

From our first contact with Kayla in our search for a vehicle for our son she went out of her way to make it as easy as possible. Once his car was found, Sam and his crew went above and beyond to make sure everything was ready and perfect in our time line. We truly appreciate how easy they made buying our son his first car. We will definitely be back for our next purchase. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Awesome dealership experience! Martin C. was very friendly and helpful and got me into my new truck. I would definitely recommend going to buy here and support them. No pressure, easy going, honest and friendly. Thanks guys!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Best new car buy experience so far ,no overpriced negotiations , no pressure, car was actually at the parking lot no BS have to bring from another location excellent sales associate excellent financial manager just people like us working out the hard time we all passing through worth trip to the springs since Denver dealership are to rich to help you out .thank you guys keep up with good work.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Thanks to Craig, my wife and I had the best experience here. We were replacing a vehicle and had been looking for weeks for the right car. On a whim we decided to stop by and look at something we were interested in. Craig got us in the car; pulled the numbers, and made sure we were taken care of. After weeks or searching, we got ourselves a car in our budget, AND (!) within an hour. Can't recommend this place enough. We will definitely be coming back.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2021

Excellent customer service from the sales staff to finance. Brandon Wilke was a huge help in the process. Follow up by every one involved in the process was excellent as well as fast and friendly.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

We love the Faricy Boys! We have been buying cars from them since 2014. We always work with Jim and he is amazing. We never feel pressured and always have good negotiations with them and get the deal done. We recently bought a 2021 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon and are in love to with it!! Will always recommend them. Thank you Faricy Boys!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2021

I just bought a new Jeep Renegade this week and had a great experience at Faricy Boys Jeep in Colorado Springs. They were very helpful, quick to respond and have a fan for life! #jeeplife

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 21, 2021

I bought a new Jeep Renegade this week and had a great experience with the Faricy Boys Jeep dealer in Colorado Springs. They were very helpful, quick to respond, and have a fan for life! #jeeplife

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

I purchased a new Jeep Renegade this week and had a great experience at Faricy Boys Jeep in Colorado Springs. They were very helpful, quick to respond and have a new fan for life! #jeeplife

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Sam was extremely helpful and efficient. Great job and great buying experience. They are also really helpful with the buying process for out-of-state customers.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

In and out with a Jeep in no time

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 16, 2021

Awesome technicians and customer support from the service team. Highly recommend the Faricy Boys!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Awesome place. Kerri is the best!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2021

Brandon Wilke was an exceptional salesman! Very knowledgeable, patient and attentive! My buying experience was exceptional!! If you are in the market for a new or used vehicle make sure to check out The Faricy Boys. You will not leave disappointed.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 13, 2021

Brandon Wilke and the faircy boys did an amazing job helping me get approved. I know i was not easy. Thank you!!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Just bought a new 2-door JL Rubicon this week. This was one of the easiest, friendliest and lowest pressure vehicle purchases I've made. I really appreciate Craig B. and the rest of the team's help getting this knocked out relatively quick and painless. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 8, 2021

Craig was a huge help, and made the process easy. He even got someone to drive the car up to a dealer near me to pick it up.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 6, 2021

From the sales person to the finance people, we were treated well, and felt they listened to what we were looking for as well as our suggestions. We love our new Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland, and could not be happier.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 6, 2021

I just bought a 2014 Cherokee Trailhawk with 111k miles. Sam was an honest, friendly salesman, and came back with a deal that beat their best price by $500! It’s a great vehicle, and we have bought at least 3 new and used Jeep’s from Faricy.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2021

Jack was absolutely outstanding. Extremely professional, knowledgeable and personable. My son and I have dealt with Faricy on several times before. Very satisfied with Faricy once again.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2021

Very professional and solid help from the staff, especially from Jim Carroll. He knows what is a great customer service. What a really like it, is the good deal to Lease a new vehicle, and the efficient work resulting for the satisfaction of the client. Thanks again Jim, you are great.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 6, 2021

Excellent customer service, specially from Jim Carroll, the best Sales Consultant. I am very happy, great deal that I got from The Faricy Boys to have my 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee Trailhawk.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Had a very good experience with all the personnel that I came in contact with and departed with my new vehicle completely satisfied.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

My experience with The Faricy Boys was the best. Brando Wike was the salesperson I had. He was so respectful and very efficient. The financial person was also the same and so very quick. I Highly recommend this company. I give them five stars for sure. 😊😃

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Once again Jim Carroll and the Faricy Boys team did a superb job. They got me the best deal possible. No hassle. And I absolutely liv my 2021 Jeep Grad Cherokee.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2021

Great experience! Brandon was wonderful, always patient and answered all my questions! I was dreading the whole car buying process but everything was so easy and stress free, no pressure at all!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Great experience! Very knowledgeable and helpful, no pressure!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

I bought a car before here and my sales representative never give a call after the purchase of my vehicle, i was disappointed, I like to thanks Sam Defrance for the great service and honesty I will come back and buy an other car from him this summer, thank you very much Sam.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Just purchased a new Jeep and couldn't be happier with our experience at Faricy! Sam (sales) was both personable and knowledgeable and my husband definitely enjoyed speaking with another Veteran. I guess I do see why!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Been to many other dealers around town. Andrew McEwing was straight forward, and I got my Jeep with no complications. The best experience I have had at a dealership

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

We bought a new car from The Faricy Boys last week and highly recommend them for your car shopping/buying needs. Our Sales Consultant was Andrew McEwing and the Financial Director was Arin Demay. Both gentlemen were extremely helpful and made the experience stress free.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 22, 2021

I purchased a 2021 Jeep Gladiator and couldn’t have been more satisfied with the whole process. I shopped around before coming here and I am fully confident The Faricy Boys gave me the best price available. I opted to get a Mopar lift and bigger tires thrown into the deal and both the Sales Reps and Service department made the process simple and straight forward. 10/10 would recommend to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2021

I was in the market to buy a new Jeep, which I did. Brandon was very easy to work with and very knowledgeable for this first time Jeep owner. Jayme in finance made the purchase a breeze!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Just bought a 2021 Willy from Brandon Wilke. He was amazing to work with. And Jayme in finance was also great. Highly recommend this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2021

A terrific car-buying experience. My sales associate was Andrew McEwing, and he was the best! Friendly, knowledgeable, very quickly offered a fair deal on my trade. Agreed in a heartbeat to switch out my tires on my trade and put them on the car I bought, because they were new, 10-ply tires. I forget i had a trailer hitch on my trade but Andrew, without saying a word, personally put my ball hitch on the car i was buying. Kelly in the business office was very friendly and fast... was out of there in 20 minutes. Would give these guys 6 stars ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 22, 2021

A terrific car-buying experience. My sales associate was Andrew McEwing, and he was the best! Friendly, knowledgeable, very quickly offered a fair deal on my trade. Agreed in a heartbeat to switch out my tires on my trade and put them on the car I bought, because they were new, 10-ply tires. I forget i had a trailer hitch on my trade but Andrew, without saying a word, personally put my ball hitch on the car i was buying. Kelly in the business office was very friendly and fast... was out of there in 20 minutes. Would give these guys 6 stars ...

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

A terrific car-buying experience. My sales associate was Andrew McEwing, and he was the best! Friendly, knowledgeable, very quickly offered a fair deal on my trade. Agreed in a heartbeat to switch out my tires on my trade and put them on the car I bought, because they were new, 10-ply tires. I forget i had a trailer hitch on my trade but Andrew, without saying a word, personally put my ball hitch on the car i was buying. Kelly in the business office was very friendly and fast... was out of there in 20 minutes. Would give these guys 6 stars ...

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

The Faricy Boys team was wonderful to work with! If you dread going to a car dealership, this is the place to go. Craig, Jamie, and Tressie were all so helpful, and they made the process easy. They also have a ton of inventory, which made it easy to find just what we were looking for. Buying a car in the middle of Covid is a challenge, and their team made it a breeze. We'd highly recommended The Faricy Boys!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Last week I came in to buy a 2019 Cherokee Limited, but they had a 2021 Cherokee Latitude Lux available for lease. Jim Carroll greeted me and pulled out the Jeep for a test drive. After the drive, Jim had Tom Dominguez takeover the process. I left with my new Cherokee in less than 3 hours. This is our 3rd Jeep from Faricy since 2001.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Bought my Used truck with these guys what an awesome experience Maddie Alyssa and Arin did a fantastic job very professional would definitely recommend this dealer!!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

The Faricy Boys definitely delivered! They were not even on our radar for our search for an SUV, but saw a morning commercial and by 6 pm that evening we bought a Jeep from them. Great selection and great customer service - no pressure, no hassle and gave us a great deal for our trade. Highly recommnend!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 21, 2021

Excellent service with NO pressure! Thanks Corrine!

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Excellent service! Corrine did an excellent job helping e with my purchase of the Sahara. I appreciated that she did not pressure me.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 19, 2021

Alyssa was the greatest, she was so patient and helpful. Would definitely go back to see her!!

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Had a great visit at the dealership yesterday! Alyssa Kane was absolutely fantastic!! Me and my wife thank you for helping us with our purchase,will be buying from here from now on! #moparfanboy

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2021

We are impressed with this dealership. This is our second vehicle that we bought with Tom our salesman. He is so knowledgeable and so easy to work with! They went above and beyond with the financing. I am so thankful for all his help.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

We are impressed with this dealership. This is our second vehicle that we bought with Tom our salesman. He is so knowledgeable and so easy to work with! They went above and beyond with the financing. I am so thankful for all his help.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

I bought a used car from Faricy and they made what is typically a stressful experience...nice, easy, quick. Working with Corinne was a pleasure. I drove down from Denver just to look and ended up driving home with a new car. No pressure. love it.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 16, 2021

My sales person was outstanding i purchased a 2019 Jeep cherokee trailhawk elite. Love the ride and made me feel like family. After dealing with a different dealership that sucked in every was I'm happy

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2021

Buying a vehicle from the Faricy Boys was one of the best choices we have ever made. The process was simple and quick. They were very transparent when it came to the details of our loan and for any questions we had. I hope to do more business with them as it was by far the best car buying experience my wife and I have ever had with anyone. Highly recommended!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

Buying a vehicle from the Faricy Boys was one of the best choices we have ever made. The process was simple and quick. They were very transparent when it came to the details of our loan and for any questions we had. I hope to do more business with them as it was by far the best car buying experience my wife and I have ever had with anyone. Highly recommended!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

We have purchased 3 vehicles now from Craig Berhost, and he has helped us out tremendously. We recently purchased a 2015 Rubicon and are very happy with our choice in vehicle and even more dealership. We will continue to take our business to The Faricy Boys. Highly recommended and you will have a great experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 12, 2021

they are very helpful, no pressure. easy to work with, answering questions. informative.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2021

I am so impressed with this dealership. This is our second transaction with Tom our salesman. He is so knowledgeable and so easy to work with! Arian went above and beyond with my financing. I am so thankful for all his help. The service department is also really easy to work with. Oil changes are fast and no hassle. If you’re looking to buy, I’d head here first.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

I am so impressed with this dealership. This is our second transaction with Tom our salesman. He is so knowledgeable and so easy to work with! Arian went above and beyond with my financing. I am so thankful for all his help. The service department is also really easy to work with. Oil changes are fast and no hassle. If you’re looking to buy, I’d head here first.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

We purchased a van approximately two weeks ago. Everyone was friendly and helpful. We were treated well and all of our questions were answered.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

Best experience ever. I have already recommended to someone. Brandon is the best.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

This was our second purchase from Faricy Boys. And just like the first time, the service was awesome. They tracked down the Jeep Gladiator we were interested in, added the options we wanted and the purchase was quick and efficient. Thanks again, Faricy Boys!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

Kerri, Nicki, and Kelly at The Faircy Boys are an absolute pleasure to work with. I live in North Carolina and found my perfect 2018 Power Wagon online at The Faricy Boys. I sent an inquiry on the truck and immediately heard from Nicki who helped draft initial paperwork and got me more information on the truck. When I decided to move forward on the vehicle Nicki flawlessly transferred me to Kerri who was extremely helpful and knowledgeable with making an out-of-state car purchase. Kerri was always available for questions and quick to update me through the process. When I was ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2021

We had a great experience and would recommend this dealership to our friends and family. I am always hesitant when making a big purchase, but I felt at ease.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2021

Our saleswoman, Alyssa Kane, was very helpful and knowledgeable. She spent much time helping us navigate through all of the new technology on the car that we old folks don't always understand. We are going back in a few days for more lessons!! There was no pressure on us to buy the can. The finance gentleman was great, also. He explained our options and put no pressure on us to do anything that we did not want to do. He was much different than other pushy finance folks we had dealt with in the past.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 30, 2021

This was our best car buying experience ever. Sales woman, Alyssa Kane was a big help. No pressure at all. The finance gentleman was great also.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

This was our best car buying experience ever. Our sales person was Alyssa Kane. There was no pressure in buying our new Chrysler Pacifica. She was very knowledgeable and if there were things that she did not know, she did not hesitate to ask someone else. All of the new technology in the new van was overwhelming to we older folks. She spent much time showing us how to navigate our new systems. We are going back in a few more days for another lesson!! Also, the financial person was great, too. Our last car buying experience left us feeling ...

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Just bought a 21 Jeep from Faricy Boys/Ben Faricy. FABULOUS customer service from start finish, especially Craig and Arin. Go Faricy! Go Jeep!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

Brandon was awesome in helping us to get my Renegade. I love my Jeep. Drive great and easy to park. Thanks Brandon for selling us our 3rd Jeep. As our needs changed, you were always there for us.🐈‍⬛🌼

 

Leave Us a Review