Customer Testimonials

Edmunds 2015_FiveStar_300x200Edmunds_2016_FiveStar_300x200_v2

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2016
 

I went into Faricy, after visiting several other dealers in the Springs, to see if they had any pre-owned Subaru Crosstreks. Dave Smith told me about a recent trade-in that was significantly marked down because it had a salvaged title. He was very straightforward with the car's situation, and he let me take it to a nearby mechanic to get a second opinion about its condition. He, and the other staff members who I spoke to, were very friendly and helpful throughout the process.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 2, 2016
 

Great service on a Jeep. Actual price was even a bit lower than the quoted estimate. Quick and thorough work on a tricky issue.

Read more at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Nov 28, 2016
 

I've been taking my '02 to Faricy for service. When I checked out the new Jeep Chris put me into a test drive right away. The buying process was quick and easy. We drove home in a new '16 Grand Cherokee. I don't buy cars often and I was really pleased with this experience with Chris and Faricy.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2016
 

everything was great. got what we had in mind, and left happier than ever. great experience and Chris C. was super helpful! Would recommend fo everyone.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2016
 
Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2016
 

I bought my car here and continue to use their service department. Nice facility and friendly staff. The oil change packages are great!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2016
 

I give Faricy Boys an excellent rating. I didn't feel pressured when looking at used vehicles. I selected a vehicle to test drive; they pulled the vehicle up for my wife and I. Jack was very knowledgeable and worked with his manager to get us a great deal. I usually do a lot of surfing on the web Read More...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2016
 

I ordered a jeep from Faricy Boys online from Daisy, and the experience couldn't have been better. Easy to do, every request for pricing promptly and accurately responded to, so that I knew exactly what I was getting and how much it was going to cost out the door. The actual purchase and pick-up at Read More...

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2016
 

I just want to say I will always purchase an auto online in the future. As we all know buying a auto takes all the fun out of buying an auto. I have to say buying my 2014 nissan xterra was fast and painless. Between Amanda, the online coordinator, Tom D, the sale guy, and Kelly, finance, the experience was great. I am at an age that if I get a fair deal, I'm happy. Everyone needs a win. The buyer and the seller. My only negative comments and I'm writing this so they will improve is new tires were put on the xterra which I was pleased with. After the test drive there was a little warble they looked at for me and it turned out the tires were not balanced when installed. They fixed it and I do see an improvement in the ride. I do plan to have an alignment donew to be sure.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 7, 2016
 

Loved coming to this dealership and doing business! Katie was an amazing sales woman and made car buying so simple and easy. I am so glad we were blessed to have her help us in our car buying journey. She was knowledgeable, patient and flexible and had no problems helping me even off the clock. I will definitely be returning to upgrade my husbands car next!

Read more at Cars

 

Leave Us a Review