Customer Testimonials

 

Edmunds.com Five-Star Dealer Award 2015Edmunds.com Five-Star Dealer Award 2016

 

 

 

 

Edmunds Five-Star Dealer Award 2017

 

 

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Recently purchased our first Jeep vehicle in the Grand Cherokee and had a great experience. Everyone we worked with was very kind and happy to assist us in making our purchase. In addition, we received a very respectable amount for a previous trade in SUV. Overall great Jeep dealership and great people.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Big shout out to Brandon W. at Faricy, he knows his jeeps and he will take care of you the whole process. Super simple!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Incredible customer service. My battery was giving me issues for a few months and I had been putting it off and finally it was on its very last leg and died. I was worried I wasn’t going to get in for multiple weeks and luckily they were able to squeeze me in very next morning and got me in and out within 2 hours while they were slam packed. This is all thanks to Trevor Welch who was running the floor that day. He communicated the entire time with updates along the way, already told me the parts were under ...

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

I had a great experience buying a new car at The Faricy Boys! The process was straight forward. Every employee was really nice and I trust this place!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

My wife and I have dealt with this dealership 5 separate occasions over the past 2 1/2 years and every time we’ve driven away with more than what we’d bargained for. Absolutely THE most outstanding customer service all across the board. The staff is super friendly and knowledgeable, making us feel welcome and comfortable throughout the entire process. Brandon and Craig in sales and Kelly in finance are superb. Can’t wait to deal with them for our next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

I worked Denise Gardner to pickup this gorgeous Cadillac. I hadn’t been in to a dealer in 10 years and my experience here was excellent. Never felt any pressure to buy and I was able to work out the deal via text- which saved me a bunch of time. Would definitely purchase here again! Thank you Denise & Faricy crew!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2023

Andy was by far the best salesman I’ve ever bought a car from. Very professional and knowledgeable. It was a smooth transaction and a great experience. This dealership is A++

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

I had a great experience buying a used Cherokee Trailhawk. I worked with Kerri who was very professional and helpful. I never felt pressured at all, and I felt like the prices were fair. I would definitely recommend The Faricy Boys to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Worked with Sunny on selling our Grand Cherokee. The process from start to finish was super easy with awesome communication. Would do it all over again, thank you!

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Thank you to Alyssa & Sam for helping me get into my 2017 GMC. I live 2 hours from the dealership and everything went very smooth.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

Found the used GMC Terrain online from Faricy Boys and called to reserve looking at it. Nicki was great and Andy S was there to meet us when we showed up the next day. Drove it a bit the night before and realized it was the perfect car for our son in Oregon. Bought it that next day. It is the fourth car (all used) we bought from Faricy Boys. Andy went above and beyond to accommodate us. Thank you Andy!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2022

This was my first time financing a car and with the help of Tom and Jaime, they got me in a new Toyota Corolla! They were so kind and helpful throughout the whole process. They answered all of my questions and were very thorough with the entire process! When I left the office, their whole team was so excited and congratulated me. Thank you Tom and Jaime!

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

This was my first time financing a car and with the help of Tom and Jaime, they got me in a new Toyota Corolla! They were so kind and helpful throughout the whole process. They answered all of my questions and were very thorough with the entire process! When I left the office, their whole team was so excited and congratulated me. Thank you Tom and Jaime!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2022

Straight forward, polite and easy to work with! We test drove quite a few cars, they were very accommodating and answered all questions. The price is the price so that was helpful and the finance process was clear and quick.Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

I originally posted an ad for my 2019 Subaru Crosstrek on Autotrader. I had multiple dealerships and private parties inquire about it, but The Faricy Boys rose head and shoulders above every other offer. Sunny was especially a joy to work with! He called me on behalf of The Faricy Boys and asked a few simple questions about the vehicle. After answering them honestly, he asked how much I wanted for the vehicle. After a quick conference with his manager they offered an unrefusable price. I was even told by another dealership in town, "I have no idea how they ...

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

My wife totaled her 2021 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 3 weeks ago in Castlerock. She walked away from the accident with only body ache and headache. The Jeep did it job. Corinne Brimer helps us at Faricy Boys choose our 2022 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk at the right price. Thanks for your help and definitely recommend Corinne for your new purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2022

Everyone was very helpful and friendly. Gavin the salesman was outstanding. Got what we were looking for! Keep up the good work everyone. Kelly Keil the Finance Manager was very efficient and knowledge

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2022

We love Faricy Boys! We have bought two new jeeps from them in the last 14 months and we hope to buy many more. Well worth the drive from Denver to visit the friendliest dealership around.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

We enjoyed the unbelievably friendly sales process at this dealership. The Faricy boys deliver again and again. We love them so much, we pass up 5 Jeep dealerships on the drive from Denver to get to Faricy Boys!

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Great experience, no pressure and super knowledgeable about the brand and the vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 12, 2022

This was our second purchase from Faricy Boys and we asked for Brandon Wilke as our salesperson. We bought our 2018 Jeep from him a few years ago and this time we bought a 2020 Jeep Wrangler. He made it easy for us to work with and accommodated my husband's schedule. It was a fair and easy process. We will be back another time as a three time customer.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 12, 2022

Recently purchased a 2022 Cherokee from Faricy. Both Denise Gardner and Ivy were very helpful in assisting us in making the buying decision. Process was relatively easy and the sales staff put together a purchase arrangement that was very fair. Thanks again.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 12, 2022

Buying my new 2023 Wrangler Rubicon at The Faricy Boys was a fantastic experience. Andrew McEwing answered all of my questions, and when he didn't know the answer to one, he found the person that did. I really appreciate this honesty since most other dealerships will just give you the answer you want to hear instead of the truth. Andrew and team made the car-buying experience enjoyable, and that is something I really appreciate. They were empathetic, flexible, and friendly. I'll definitely tell my friends to buy their next Jeep at The Faricy Boys.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2022

Buying my new 2023 Wrangler Rubicon at The Faricy Boys was a fantastic experience. Andrew McEwing answered all of my questions, and when he didn't know the answer to one, he found the person that did. I really appreciate this honesty since most other dealerships will just give you the answer you want to hear instead of the truth. Andrew and team made the car-buying experience enjoyable, and that is something I really appreciate. They were empathetic, flexible, and friendly. I'll definitely tell my friends to buy their next Jeep at The Faricy Boys.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

as a first time buyer, I am quite pleased with my experience buying a pre owned jeep! I spotted it online and this beautiful vehicle features everything that I was looking for! Kerri and Bryce were very friendly and happy to answer all my questions and explain everything thoroughly. so far, so good with my purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2022

I purchased a gladiator from Faricy and the entire experience was both friendly and professional. I came from out of state and they accommodated my schedule and went above and beyond to expedite the purchase. Also was competitive and a no nonsense pricing structure which is not available in Tucson.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Brandon Wilke was great! We ordered a car that took about 6 months to come in. He kept us up to date on what was going on, even when the Chrysler site said something different. If we had questions, he was always quick to respond. We were never pressured into anything & felt that he was working with us the entire time. We highly recommend working with him if you're in the market for a Chrysler, Jeep or Dodge!

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Denise and the Finance Team were fantastic to work with. they actually listened to what I was looking for and why. They helped me make my decision easy. I feel like I am in my dream car. I was in and back out fast and did not need to stay at the dealership waiting all day.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Wonderful customer service! No pressure, great prices, and an overall great experience. Highly recommend Denise!

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

I just got my second Jeep from Faricy . I have worked with Brandon Wilke on both deals. And Jaime in finance. Both of them are professional, knowledgeable and very personable. I highly recommend Faricy Boys and Brandon Wilke.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

What an awesome experience dealing with The Faricy Boys!! Thank you Kerri and thank you Tom! Kerri was a grand help walking me through my first lease, and Tom helped to seal the deal🤝 I couldn't be happier with the terms we agreed upon, and what can I say, this is a special Jeep!! Sleek, powerful, and a fun compact adventure rig! I'm super pleased after 2 months of riding! I will definitely do business with The Faricy Boys again and recommend them to anyone I know. Thanks again y'all!!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2022

Ask about a keep, they got back quickly, made an offer on my trade in sight unseen, agreed on price, drove to the dealership and everything as discussed. No funky BS, I will do business again with them!

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Great car buying experience. The Faricy Boys make it easy and pleasant to purchase a vehicle. The sales people are attentive, informed and (most importantly) honest. This is the second used vehicle I've purchased- and the first electric vehicle. Regarding electric, Faricy was very helpful in understanding the transition from ICE to EV.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

We bought a Jeep Wagoneer a couple months ago is been great there great people. The only things that there missing on the service area is some free snacks and at least water something the wait time is long.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2022

Excellent customer service! I'm not a big fan of dealerships because I always felt pressured or belittled. Not here! Treated with respect and courtesy! Thanks to Ivy for a great experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Corinne is awesome. I buy a lot of vehicles (2 or more per year) and this dealer treated me like my long term dealer networks.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Nicki Servidio, Kerri Hill, and Jamie Olson were all extremely knowledgeable, professional, and courteous. They made purchasing a 2023 Rubicon 4XE a breeze. This is our second Rubicon purchased from Faricy Boys. Highly Recommended!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

had a wonderful experience with Faricy Boys. My sales technician Andrew McEwing walked me through every step of having my Jeep built and shipped to me. I have wanted this amazing vehicle since I was 9 yrs old and they really made this an enjoyable and memorable experience for me. Honestly I feel like they are family now. Thank you so much for everything you all did to bring my dream Jeep to life. I highly recommend Faricy Boys. I'm in Love with my new Jeep! 🥰💞

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2022

I had a wonderful experience with Faricy Boys. My sales technician Andrew walked me through every step of having my Jeep built and shipped to me. I have wanted this amazing vehicle since I was 9 yrs old and they really made this an enjoyable and memorable experience for me. Honestly I feel like they are family now. Thank you so much for everything you all did to bring my dream Jeep to life. I'm in Love with my new Jeep! 🥰💞

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

I had a great experience buying a used vehicle here. They had exactly what I was looking for and the process was smooth and painless.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

Great customer service! Our sales associate, Gavin, was helpful and found the Jeep Gladiator we were happy with. Dealing with the Finance Department was also pretty good, and we received the amount of money for our trade-in vehicle that we were wanting. I‘ve been satisfied with taking my Jeep Wrangler to Faricy Brothers for oil changes and other maintenance issues. I’ve always been able to get in and out quickly.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Excellent! Could t ask for a better experience!

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

I’m not one to usually leave reviews, good or bad. However, Denise Gardner earned a review. She made this experience excellent. I appreciated that she was just herself, no forceful sales tactics or fake kindness. She was genuine and cared about getting me in the vehicle of my choice, as well as making my buying experience pleasant. Her knowledge of the vehicle was on full display as I asked her many questions about the Jeep Rubicon 4xe. This is my first jeep and first experience with a hybrid and Denise had all the answers for me. After purchasing my ...

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

We highly recommend working with the faricy boys and specifically Gaven! I usually hate going into new car dealerships because of the back and forth and pressure, but this was totally different. They gave me a great deal, the process was quick and easy and they came through on their word. Gaven was exceptional at showing us everything we needed to know and helping us out. They’ve gained us as long time customers.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

If you’re looking for the best deal in Colorado Springs; The Faricy Boys is the place to go. When and if you decide to go, ask for Brandon and you will not be disappointed. Brandon was knowledgeable, had patience, and amazing people skills. Thanks to him we found a vehicle that had all the Specs we wanted for a fair price. Out of all of our experiences with purchasing vehicles through dealerships, this was the first time we felt like we didn’t get tricked or pressured into a bad buy. Thank you Brandon and the rest of the ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 10, 2022

Great buying experience! My Jeep arrived much sooner than expected and i love this car a lot! Special thanks for Nikki anf Kerri. Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2022

I had an amazing buying experience with Faricy Boys.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2022

Like most people said Faricy Boys is an excellent dealership they bend over backwards to make you happy with your new purchase. As far as Sales people go I got one of the best I could have ask for Ivy spent hours with me making sure I was happy with my new Gladiator she is very knowledgeable and helpful. I would recommend this Dealership to anyone who is looking for a new or used Vehicle. Thank you Ivy and Faricy Boys

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

Faricy Boys is the only Dealership I will deal with from now on. My Sales Lady Ivy was the very best Salesperson I have ever dealt with. They will work with you and bend over backwards to make you happy. I love my new Gladiator Jeep. Thank you Faricy Boys and Thank you Ivy you are the best. Dave

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

I love a dealership that doesn’t put you in a cubicle. A very pleasant buying experience at Faricy with open air tables and friendly staff. I love my new Grand Cherokee and will definitely return for my next vehicle purchase. Gavin (my salesman) rocks!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2022

This is my second time purchasing a car from The Faricy Boys. Gaven and Nicki went above and beyond to help me purchase my new 2022 Compass. I would definitely recommend my family and friends to this dealership!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

We traded and bought a Grand Cherokee with this dealership. Both experiences went well. However, they get 5 stars because of their service team. Paul kept us appraised with timely updates of the work being done on our Jeep and was even able to get us our car ahead of schedule. Their team was extremely helpful and took care of us.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2022

Excellent dealership and salesman. The sales staff is the best in the state for Jeep products. They had exactly the vehicle we were looking for.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Very pleased with my purchase experience at The Faricy Boys. I HATE buying cars! This time the process was much easier and smoother. I ordered what I wanted and was able to get a purchase price that was guaranteed and showed exactly what I would pay. That enabled me to secure financing in advance that accelerated the finance portion of getting the vehicle. The hands-on delivery portion was excellent. All-in-all I would go back to them if I had need. I just hope I don't need a new car in the near future.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

My husband, Brian Parsons and I have worked with Faricy on three separate vehicle purchases over the past year. Each time we’ve worked with either Sam DeFrance or Corinne Brimmer, and they have both been helpful, insightful, transparent, and provided above and beyond service.They were careful to listen to our needs and make recommendations based off of what we were looking for - from the vehicle specifics, to the price range, and financing options. It was a simple, no pressure process. The finance team at Faricy was wonderful as well. Purchasing a vehicle can be stressful, but the ...

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Just got a Compass there. Other than a limited selection (pretty much an issue everywhere) there were no issues. The sales team and the finance folks did a solid job and thus far the Compass itself has performed very well.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Great transaction! I was preapproved through capital one coming in and was offered the exact terms I wanted on the vehicle I wanted. I was in and out with my new vehicle in just over an hour. Cant ask for much more than that. Friendly staff and no BS.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2022

We bought a 2013 Prev owned Camry. Our salesperson, Samantha Denny was outstanding, professional, dressed well, and she knew her stuff!!! The finance person, Jamie Olson was terrific. He was clear and concise with our paperwork. He made the sale easy as well.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

I ordered a Jeep Rubicon Unlimited with the help of Brandon Wilke. He was awesome. I got an email update every week and he was very helpful if I had a question during the process. I will be going back when the time comes to geta new Jeep!!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2022

From start to finish the dealership, Kerri and Jamie from finance could not have made this experience any easier. Will buy every jeep from here!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Kerri and Jamie couldn't have made this any easier. Will buy every jeep here!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2022

We had a great experience last week buying a Jeep Cherokee from the Faricy Boys dealership. I know that the process of buying a car is usually stressful, fending off overly-aggressive salespeople, haggling over price, and nervous waiting while the salesperson "has to check with my manager." But it was very different a the Faricy Boys. The salesperson, Kerri Hill, was wonderful. She listened to what we wanted and were concerned about, was quick to get our trade-in valued (for more than we expected!), and efficiently handled the purchase paperwork. The "once price" policy was fair ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2022

We Worked with Brandon and he was wonderful. He bent over backwards to help us with every possible need. Thank you so much Brandon and Bryce!

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

I have never had such a positive, stress-free, pressure-free car buying experience. The office staff was polite and courteous, the sales person (Corinne) we worked with was an absolute delight, and the finance person was great. And it was one of the nicest, cleanest lobbies of all the dealerships I’d been in- nicer even than some “luxury” dealership lobbies. In the days after driving off the lot in our new car, we noticed a couple of minor issues and brought them to Corinne’s attention. She worked so hard to get everything squared away and never made it seem ...

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

I stopped in at The Faricy Boys numerous times since November 2021, to look at Jeep Wranglers and Gladiators and not one time in all of my visits did a single sales representative come out and bother me in an attempt to convince me to buy right now. That in itself, is one of the BEST traits about the dealership and their sales reps. When I was ready to ask questions, I found Mariah and I talked with her on quite a few occasions over the months as I was deciding on what vehicle to purchase. Not once did she attempt ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 9, 2022

This was the first time we bought a Jeep. We worked with Andrew McEwing. He made the car buying experience a very pleasant one. He was great, everything was ready for us when we arrived from the Jeep to the paperwork. As well he explained everything on the Jeep, so we were set! I would definitely go the Faricy Boys again! Thanks also to Bryce in finance and Izzy in internet sales. Great Team.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2022

This was my first experience with buying a brand new Jeep. Karri Hill was a wonderful Sales Woman. She let us see and drive anything we wanted. Was not pushy and gave us time and space to think about. She knows her stuff. My favorite part about Karri, she isn’t full of it. If she doesn’t know she finds out. Now that’s five stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2022

I worked with Brandon Wilke and definitely appreciated the quick responses and willingness to work with our situation! They made a good deal of accommodations for us to get us in the car that we decided on! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Thank you Kerri Hill. I had a wonderful experience. I’m not a fan of salesman. But this beautiful soul was a pleasure. Thank you for being patient and giving us so many choices. Not pushy or even giving us a ear full of nonsense. Kerri Hill your a star 🤩 Thank you for my dream car:)

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Fantastic experience! We love our Jeep!!!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2022

We had an amazing experience purchasing our very first Jeep! Our Jeep was just traded in wasn't even on the Faricy website yet so Nikki Servidio, the Internet Sales Coordinator, emailed pictures to us. This helped with our decision to make the 90 minute drive down from our home near DIA in Denver. Nikki scheduled an appointment for us with Denise Gardner was our certified sales consultant. A Jeep owner herself, Denise really took the time to educate us on all of the components and benefits of owning a Jeep. She is Amazing! While we grabbed some lunch, her teammate ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2022

Great experience! Fast, easy, no pressure! Gaven did a great job and communication was great! Would recommend this dealership! If you are looking to purchase a car this is a great place!

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Great experience! Fast, easy, no pressure!

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

This was by far the best pick up I have made.

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

Gavin at Faricy boys has helped us into 2 new vehicles. His customer care and quality of customer service was outstanding! I would recommend this gentleman for honest and efficient sales.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2022

Fantastic experience at the Faricy Boys in Colorado Springs. No haggle, nicest dealership and most professional I have been to. Especially appreciated my rep Kerry Hill. Was very knowledgeable and able to answer ANY question I had.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Came to to Faricy Boys two months ago to buy a Toyota Tacoma for my husband. Brandon Wilke helped us out and it was such a pleasant experience. Today was my turn for an upgrade. We went to the dealership last night just to look, and Brandon was so patient with me looking at multiple cars and giving us all the time we need. I fell in love with this Lincoln, but it was getting late and I needed to get home. I gave Brandon the info for my trade-in and he had a deal ready for me by the ...

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

I simply cannot recommend The Faricy Boys more! I should’ve went there first. The pressure and stress of car buying doesn’t exist here. I am young and was in an accident that totaled my car. With little to no experience buying cars, they calmly and professionally helped me every single step of the way, then went above and beyond to assist me with exterior factors that others would’ve “felt inconvenienced” by. I felt as if I was treated with respect and far from scammed. A HUGE shout out goes to Gaven Schmidt. If you are looking for ...

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2022

Thank you to the team at Faricy Boys Jeep for hosting breakfast for the Colorado Springs Christian 4-Wheelers prior to our trail run. Great lineup of new vehicles (one of our member families checked out the new Jeep Wagoneer), and I even saw a "Launch Edition" Rivian electric pickup (see photo) and a Land Rover Velar! Kerri was a gracious host and knowledgeable sales rep!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2022

Second Jeep from Faricy. Ivy, Brandon (Sales) were great to work with in our two purchases. From the finance dept to service, Faricy ROCKS!!! Would highly recommend checking them out.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

We had an incredibly smooth experience here with Andrew M. Walked out with our new car in short time and traded in for a very fair value. We were very pleased with how our visit and business with Faricy went and we couldn’t recommend it more. Everyone was incredibly kind and genuine. Compared to other dealers we’ve visited in the area, this one earns top marks!

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

Me and my wife have been car shopping for couple months, and it's been ridiculous, places not allowing test drives, or limited ones around the lot, 10-15k over msrp regardless of model. However, Brandon W. here made the experience easy, relaxed, painless, no pressure, no stupid markups. Just here are some cars if you want blank I got these and recommend blank... Brandon made us a long term customer and I look forward to sending friends their way.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2022

Schedule your appointment with, Sam! Best salesman I’ve ever encountered. He really listens to what you want/don’t want and patient with your questions. Sam genuinely cares and immediately sent me all the videos on the Jeep 4xe!

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

I booked an appointment online late in the evening with a generic "We'll reach out in the morning" response. Got the email to schedule a good time to come in. The online rep set me up with Sam Defrance and he was stellar. Sam was thoughtful in listening to me, did not push or sway towards a different vehicle than what I was most interested in. When I waivered on my purchase and the vehicle was no longer available, Sam reached out the moment an identical one was being shipped to the dealership. I was able to ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

I booked an appointment online late in the evening with a generic "We'll reach out in the morning" response. Got the email to schedule a good time to come in. The online rep set me up with Sam Defrance and he was stellar. Sam was thoughtful in listening to me, did not push or sway towards a different vehicle than what I was most interested in. When I waivered on my purchase and the vehicle was no longer available, Sam reached out the moment an identical one was being shipped to the dealership. I was able to ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2022

Knowledgeable sales staff worked as a team any time I stopped by to look at another part of their product line. Ordering a new vehicle was effortless. Kerri not only had perfect insight into the process and potential issue in this climate, but kept me updated every step of the way. The end result is one very happy customer.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2022

I have bought a lot of cars from a lot of different dealerships and I have to say this was the smoothest, easiest and most professional car buying experience I have ever had! Kerri was absolutely amazing in helping me buy my new Gladiator. I walked in and they had the Gladiator Mojave that I wanted to test drive ready to go and after the test drive I was hooked fell in love with the gladiator. I was not able to get the Mojave and was real upset but Kerri and the financial team worked hard for me and were ...

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

I have bought a lot of cars from a lot of different dealerships and I have to say this was the smoothest, easiest and most professional car buying experience I have ever had! Kerri was absolutely amazing in helping me buy my new Gladiator. I walked in and they had the Gladiator Mojave that I wanted to test drive ready to go and after the test drive I was hooked fell in love with the gladiator. I was not able to get the Mojave and was real upset but Kerri and the financial team worked hard for me and were ...

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

I had a great experience buying my new Jeep through Faricy Boys. This is my second vehicle in a row through Faricy and they continue to provide top-notch, responsive customer service, both before and after the sale. My sales associate (Andrew McEwing) never failed to provide timely updates and, during the sale, provided lots of helpful information to help us through the transaction. I highly recommend Faricy Boys to anyone looking to purchase or service their vehicle!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2022

After 4 dealerships in 2 days we stumbled into here by luck. They had a larger selection of new and used than Perkins or Motor city. We had bought from Perkins last year and they wouldn’t consider selling us a 25k 10 yr old Jeep without 10k down. Top it off Perkins says they “ fix” issues prior to sale but our first Jeep said otherwise. The one I test drove needed an alignment but the salesman argued with me it just had one. Anyway this place worked numbers on info we gave them without actually running our info and matched it when ...

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Awesome place to shop for a Jeep! My husband and I were on the hunt for a new to me jeep and had been to 4 other dealerships in2 days. Perkins in motor city was our first stop because we bought a Jeep from them last year. They wouldn’t even consider selling to us without 10k in hand and didn’t even run our info. 2 of the other places in motor city had jeeps that were trashed and not worth the 30k they were asking. Almost giving up because I didn’t want someone else’s junker we stumbled into ...

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Brandon was great to work with! He really respected my time and desires for sales experience. I appreciated the up front approach and am very happy with my car!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2022

Sam Defrance and the faricy boy did an amazing job getting me into the new 2022 compass trail hawk My family and I absolutely love it so far thank you!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Awesome experience! My boyfriend came in to trade up for a new 2022 Wrangler and I’ve never had a better experience. Once he picked what vehicle he wanted it was a super quick process. Quicker than any dealership I’ve been to (I trade up every 3 yrs, so I’ve been to a lot of dealerships) Gaven helped us out and he was upfront, honest and you could tell he had great integrity. Two days later I ended up returning and trading up for a new 2022 Wrangler as well lol! Couldn’t resist! The trade in process was also amazing, ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2022

My husband and I would like to share our exceptional experience with The Faricy Boys on Woodmen Road. We recently purchased a preowned 2020 Jeep Wrangler, the Willy’s Edition. Ivy Roberts, our Sales Consultant, helped us every step of the way from showing us the Jeeps on the lot that would best meet our needs, complete facts on the vehicle’s history and the variety of payment and protection available. We were introduced to staff in the service department so if we ever needed their services, we would know what they have to offer. Ivy Roberts is one of the ...

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

My husband and I would like to share our exceptional experience with The Faricy Boys on Woodmen Road. We recently purchased a preowned 2020 Jeep Wrangler, the Willy’s Edition. Ivy Roberts, our Sales Consultant, helped us every step of the way from showing us the Jeeps on the lot that would best meet our needs, complete facts on the vehicle’s history and the variety of payment and protection available. We were introduced to staff in the service department so if we ever needed their services, we would know what they have to offer. Ivy Roberts is one of the ...

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Thanks Andrew! Andrew McEwing was helpful and knowledgeable. In addition to well located and easily found, the dealership venue and facilities are very nice, with a lot of smiling employees. Overall, we rate this purchase an excellent experience and we have purchased dozens of cars in the past. Thanks Andrew, we look forward to our next purchase with you at The Faricy Boys.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2022

Our salesman was professional, polite and very attentive to our requests. Very prompt in getting our questions answered and made the purchase experience simple and quick.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2022

I leased a 2019 Jeep Wrangler from Faricy Boys and I again went to Faricy Boys when the lease ended and purchased my my Jeep Wrangler. I like dealing with Kerri Hill of Faricy Boys because she knows Jeeps and gets me a great deal on my trade in and my new 2022 Jeep Wrangler. Faricy Boys are very upfront with their pricing and everything else you might need.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

I leased a new Jeep Wrangler in 2019 and Kerri Hill handled my deal. She was on top of the deal and handled my every concern. So, when I got ready to buy a 2022 Jeep Wrangler, I again contacted her to handle my purchase. As before, she handled every question I had and got me a great deal. Faricy Boys Jeep is fair with their prices and gave me a great deal on my trade in. They are completely up front on their dealings and I will return to Faricy Boys in the future.

 

Leave Us a Review