Customer Testimonials

 

Edmunds 2015_FiveStar_300x200Edmunds_2016_FiveStar_300x200_v2

 

 

 

 

 

 

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2019
 

Had the pleasure of shopping for a used car at The Faricy Boys. Just stoped there an a fluke to look at some used cars. Was met by Nolan Vulgamott one of the car salesman there who helped me find my dream car. Very helpful and knowledgeable on the cars he was showing me. Helped me threw the buying process and explaining all the functions of my new used car. After taking it home and looking everything over I discovered a small chip on the passenger side windshield. Contacted Nolan about crack and set me up with a company to ...

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 17, 2019
 

Who knew buying a car could be almost stress free?  Garrison Davis at Faricy earned my business after shopping the other dealers in town.  I got the Jeep I wanted at the price I wanted to pay without any tactics or pressure.  I've bought a lot of vehicles in my life, but never this easy.  Thanks Garrison and the Faricy Boys team!

Read at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2019
 

Garrison was great! Even though he had a broken ankle he zoomed around the dealership on his scooter to help me get the Jeep I was looking for. He was very knowledgeable and I never had a question he didn't have the answers to. I felt no typical sales pressure from him and overall the experience was enjoyable. I would definitely recommend you check out the Faricy Boys for your next car. Ask for Garrison! You won't regret it. - LA

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2019
 

Great experience buying a new Jeep from a knowledgeable and friendly salesman (Garrison Davis) who knew his product inside and out, and didn't jack us around or try to upsell. He steered us away from things we didn't need (or shouldn't have), didn't try to upsell, and was a lot of fun. An awesome no pressure good deal experience!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2019
 

Garrison was great! Even though he had a broken ankle he zoomed around the dealership on his scooter to help me get the Jeep I was looking for. He was very knowledgeable and I never had a question he didn't have the answers to. I felt no typical sales pressure from him and overall the experience was enjoyable. I would definitely recommend you check out the Faricy Boys for your next car. Ask for Garrison! You won't regret it. - LA

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2019
 

Garrison Davis was a great salesman -- sold us a new Jeep despite tooling around in his neon-cast clad broken foot. No pressure, very knowledgeable, didn't try to upsell us, and promptly responded to my text inquiries and counterproposals on the trade. So glad we came to Faricy after starting at Perkins, where the salespeople were disorganized and gave us misinformation about simple specs. Although buying a new car is stressful, this was about as easy as it gets.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2019
 

Best car shopping experience ever! Garrison was professional instead of pushy, had a sense of humor instead of attitude, and most importantly got us the deal we wanted without any high pressure. What a refreshing change to the car buying experience! I wish they sold more than cars!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2019
 

Brandon was awesome! He was very knowledgeable and made us feel comfortable throughout the entire process. Best experience!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2019
 

Service department was awesome! Friendly techs! Got the work done correctly and quickly!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2019
 

*** Brandon was awesome! He was very knowledgeable and made us feel comfortable throughout the entire process. The entire staff was amazing! Best experience! ***

Read at Cars

 

Leave Us a Review