Customer Testimonials

 

Edmunds 2015_FiveStar_300x200Edmunds_2016_FiveStar_300x200_v2

 

 

 

 

 

 

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Loved how they made the process fast & followed up on every question we had. Everyone in dealership was also very nice.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Sam DeFrance was a great person to work with!!! He did a great job helping us purchase our new Jeep! We’ve had previous experiences with having something sold to us and the person was much more pushy and less understanding. Sam was the complete opposite! We would give him 5 star rating. The only reason we gave them a 4 star rating was because there was another person who did try and kind of push us to purchase their additional insurance and we politely declined but they were being a little aggressive. Otherwise it was great and we would recommend them!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2021

Bought a 2010 Wrangler back in July and I couldn't be more happy with the sale, the salesman or the vehicle itself! I got a good used jeep at a fair price & the vehicle has been trouble-free. I had a little issue with the car I didn't understand and the salesman cleared it up immediately. Love it!

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Very happy with the sale, the salesman and the vehicle. It's been exactly what I expected at a fair price.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

Faircy boys was so easy to work with. I had been searching for a grand Cherokee L white with tan interior. Kayla from the internet department was great in communicating with me and finding exactly what I was looking for . Once at the Dealership Corinne was so great to work with. Hands down a great experience and will be back!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2021

Most enjoyable Jeep buying experience I have ever had. Craig and Sam answered all questions and were a pleasure to work with . If you are in the market for a Jeep this dealership is the one to use.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Second car with them, excellent service. Also both car’s with sale man Sean MCCullough thanks again.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Tom D was great to work with! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Good overall experience. Love that they have the year and price in the window. Makes me feel a lot less pressured to go talk to someone about pricing for every vehicle interested in. Prices were good. Trade in value was a different story. They offered us the lowest trade in value of any dealership we went to (6). Literally lowest of 6. They barely came up after negotiations, even after we went home for the weekend to think on it. However, they were pretty easy to work with and didnt pressure us. We did an application online after we decided on a 2019 ...

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Thank you to Corrine for your assistance with our vehicle purchase. She greeted us in the lobby and immediately met our needs. We saw the vehicle on their website and Corrine didn't waste any time preparing the vehicle for a test drive. We then met Arin to finish the purchase process. Within 3 hours, we had our new vehicle. Thank you again Corrine for providing us with a great experience. Also, thanks to Arin for your help with the financing options. Your knowledge and expertise was very helpful and appreciated. Both of these employees provided excellent service! We highly recommend ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 11, 2021

Bought a new 2021 Jeep Rubicon at Faricy Boys Jeep in Colorado Springs. 5 star experience! Beautiful dealership and very friendly staff. Andrew Helped me out a TON! He helped me figure out what model I wanted, arranged a test drive, explained all the various features to me, and when I was ready to buy he helped me order it. We had to have it built since what I wanted wasn't in stock. Andrew kept me updated with emails on the status as my new Jeep was being built. The day of the purchase, it couldn't have gone smoother. It ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2021

They treated me and my wife very well. I would not hesitate to buy a vehicle from them again. They were upfront about vees and anything else I wanted to know

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

I was treated very well my wife exchanged the vehicles and she was treated extremely well. They were very fair with me and I would not hesitate to do business with them again

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2021

Great service beyond words!! Professional service and attitude to say the least. Honest, upfront disclosure about pricing and fees. I Will never shop a car anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Cannot say enough wonderful things about my experience buying a new Jeep Grand Cherokee. Craig was amazing! This was the easiest car I have ever bought. And I have bought a lot! Thank You Craig Berhost @ The Faricy Boys

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

I purchased my first car in August and I can't say enough about Corinne. She stayed in my budget and was honest about everything from accident reports to driver history. Not only that but for days after buying the car, she was always available to answer any questions I had. She was so helpful and went above in beyond to assist me. I'm very happy with my purchase and the customer service here is just fantastic.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 30, 2021

I have had no better experience shopping and buying anything, anywhere. The attention I was given for over a year while I decided about a vehicle is beyond words.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2021

Faricy staff were extremely helpful to our situation in assisting us purchase a vehicle and very limited time to spare to get to the dealership. They worked with us and the salesman Sam, was even willing to meet us to get the paperwork signed. The purchase of our new vehicle went as about as smooth as buying a new vehicle could go. Thanks Again Sam!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2021

Very honest dealership! Great experience buying our new Gladiator! Tom Dominguez was a joy to work with! Worked in the car business so I know all the tricks! They aren't about that here! Very fair amd easy going!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 22, 2021

Great experience at every level! Our salesman Tom Dominguez was awesome! Hubby worked in car sales and the whole dealership was honest and fair! We know all the tricks! And they aren't about that!

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Just bought a new Gladiator and had an amazing no bull experience! My hubby comes from the car sales industry and finance so we know all the tricks, and they are super transparent and fair! We worked with Tom Dominguez who was amazing and Jamie in finance was very honest and fair! Highly impressed and looking forward to using the service department based on how this company operates!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Can't say enough good things about my salesman Sean McCullough, he went above and beyond to help me and I Highly and recommend The Faricy Boys to anyone looking for a great deal and a pleasant, no pressure car buying experience.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2021

Purchasing our vehicles at Faricy has always been a pleasant experience. Our recent purchase was no exception. They are a first class organization. Tom Dominguez was great to work with! Thanks Tom!

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

I have to say I had what a great service experience today! I was dreading going in because It was Saturday and I thought I would be there all day! I was paired with a service man Daniel Wallace who made it painless! He was kind, funny and got me in and out in an hr. I suggest going there and asking for him, You will not be disappointed!!! Thanks Faricy

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

I’ve had 2 great experiences with The Faricy Boys! Daniel Wallace did a fantastic job helping me out with my routine maintenance and getting me scheduled and taken care of during a radio replacement. Highly recommend this place!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

I was skeptical about going car shopping due to some terrible experience’s I have had in the pass. My experience at FARICY was totally different. Let me tell you about it. So I went in to look at a Dodge Charger I was very negative my hopes were not very high due to my credit score being pretty low. Anyways I test drove the Charger and loved it...so as I thought the numbers were extremely high because of my credit situation. I was not able to get the Charger however FARICY gave me options they never put that ...

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

This has been the easiest and quickest purchase I have ever made. The staff was very helpful in answering any questions I had. It really appreciated the transparency of the deal I got which was a great one. Thanks again guys/girls.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 2, 2021

I loved working with Kerri Hill! And I love my new Jeep Cherokee!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2021

Thank you to our Salesperson Jim for all your time and patience as we test drove both Jeeps then tried to decide which Jeep would be best for us. Everyone we dealt with made buying a car a much more enjoyable experience. We are enjoying our new Jeep and pleased with our choice.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Took my 2012 Cherokee Overland in for a scheduled recall. It has been months of waiting for a part to come, which in the current environment is understandable. I was told the part was in and a time was scheduled with the service department to do the work. Roll forward to today and I show up for my appointment, the service guy calls the parts guy and there is no part to do the work. I was told sorry but there is nothing we can do, we don't know when a part will be available, and will call you when ...

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 30, 2021

great customer service and fast service.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2021

Despite the scarcity of car is it this time, they took the effort to find the exact one I want it at a very fair price.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Craig did an excellent job and I’m quite pleased with my vehicle as well as the service.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

They did an amazing job working with us on getting a loan. Especially Arin and Andrew for great customer service and all in all experience!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

I had a great experience working with the faricy boys here in Colorado Springs Kerri Hill that works there helped me alot. I was looking at two different trucks at first and she helped me review the info on both. Kerri even stayed late after work to help us out, thank you all over there at faricy boys.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Corinne was very attentive and helpful with my needs and was able to answer my questions. They took what is usually an all day process and made it as simple and convenient as only a couple hours. I love my jeep gladiator ♥️

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2021

Everyone was so friendly and courteous, The entire process was really quick. What I was pleased with is that we weren't surrounded by the sales people just trying to make a sale like vultures. Told our sales guy what we wanted and we were looking for and he gave us exactly that, nothing more nothing less. I have to say this was by far the best car buying service we've ever experienced. Would recommend them to everyone.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Everyone was so friendly and courteous, The entire process was really quick. What I was pleased with is that we weren't surrounded by the sales people just trying to make a sale like vultures. Told our sales guy what we wanted and we were looking for and he gave us exactly that, nothing more nothing less. I have to say this was by far the best car buying service we've ever experienced. Would recommend them to everyone.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

Seamless experience. Kari was very kind and helpful with our purchase and is very knowledgeable about all things Jeep! Kelly was fantastic in getting our financing and even beat USAA's rates. I knew what I wanted and needed out of this purchase and these ladies made it happen and more....all without the dealership games that I actively avoid. I will use them again. I love my new car!

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

This was by far the easiest car buying experience I have ever had! My salesman Sean was personable, helpful, he was not pushy in the least bit. Thank you! Arin sealed the deal being exceptional with his knowledge, taking time to listen to me and explain. Arin went above and beyond by not only explaining the protection plan and the loan but to help me make this all fit into my loan. I walked away feeling confident I got a great deal and the peace of mind from the protection plan. I HIGHLY recommend Faricy Boys for your next vehicle ...

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

I had my auto start light flashing I called for a appointment the service department was very nice and professional I got my jeep in two days later. it was looked over. my problem was fixed. awesome job guys. johnnie Nielsen

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Excellent customer service and patience with the purchase of our new Jeep. Even though we arrived late in the day Corinne made sure we were taken care of. She spent 1 1/2 hours the following day to help us with the operation of our new car. Thanks again

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

I returned to the Faricy Boys dealership to lease my second Jeep because Brandon Wilke made it so easy for me the first time. His professionalism and product knowledge is impressive. I will continue to lease my cars from this dealership due to Brandon’s excellent customer service and attention to detail. Thanks Brandon.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Just leased my second new vehicle from this dealership, 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited. Probably the best deals I've ever gotten on new cars, and I've leased and bought a lot of cars in the last 40 years. Can't say enough good things about my salesman Craig Berhost. Highly recommend Faricy Boys to anyone looking for a great deal and a pleasant, no pressure car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Got a car from Faricy and the whole experience was easy and smooth. Brandon Wilke is an awesome salesman, and took the time to show me some features on the car I didn’t even know it had. Kelly was super informative and helpful when I was deciding which options/packages I would add. Tom, Steve, and Krikor worked behind the scenes to get me the best deal possible. I’m so happy with my car! Awesome dealership!

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

The guys at Faricy Boys are very professional and efficient. Our sales guy, Brandon, is quite gregarious, but don't let his personality fool you; he is very sharp and quick with the details and paperwork! We traded in a vehicle and drove a new one off the lot. They had us in and out in less than 90 minutes. Great job team!

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Great service from everyone at Faricy on my new Renegade purchase. They were able to secure the vehicle I wanted from another dealer and we knocked out 90% of the work via email. I'll continue to purchase my Jeeps from Faricy!

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Awesome experience! Brandon thank you for all of your help 🙂

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Great experience. First new vehicle I've ever purchased, and it was as straightforward and hassle-free as picking up a new pair of shoes. Will definitely go back.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

This is my second time leasing a car with Faricy Boys. What makes my experience worth it and the main reason of continuing business with them is because of Corrine Brimer. Literally the best customer service out there! She never makes it seem like a typical "car dealer" experience. She isn't pushy just attentive to your needs and works with you. Both times she has gotten me exactly what I was looking for and within my budget! She always goes above and beyond and I would HIGHLY recommend anyone to trust her with finding you your next ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 21, 2021

love my new Jeep Grand Cherokee 2021, Tku Corrine for all your help at colorado springs Farcy boys.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Love my new Jeep Grand Cherokee, great service amazing Sales Rep.Corrine help me and my family.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

This is the only dealership I want to buy from. My wife and I just purchased our third vehicle from them and couldn’t be happier. Jim made the buying process extremely easy while helping us find exactly what we wanted. As for signing the paperwork and going through finance, Arin laid everything out for us so we could understand exactly what was happening and what we were getting. They both went above and beyond and we are so grateful to have worked with them as they made a normally stressful situation, one that we can’t imagine doing anywhere ...

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 17, 2021

Great deal right out the gate. Made it easy to not have to negotiate. Alyssa Kane was amazing and I think she had us in and out in less than 1 hour.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

After experiencing a less than stellar time at another dealership, this place made everything feel alright. Buying a car can be a hassle. THIS WAS THE OPPOSITE. Connor and the team at Faricy Boys went out of the way to make sure that they: 1. Showed me the JEEP i wanted(and not something that i didnt). 2. Let me test drive it. 3. Arranged the financial side within 2 hours of my arrival. 4. Made me feel like my time and money was as important to them as it was to me. 5. Got me home in my new JEEP in less than 3 hours. 6. Got ...

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

My wife and I feel that working with Corinne was one of the best car buying experiences we have had. Very easy to work with and listened to what we wanted. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

The purchasing process at Faricy was smooth and fun. The sales rep, Andrew, was very knowledgeable and friendly and did a great job talking me through and showing me the various features in all of the vehicles I was considering. He wasn't pushy or aggressive and didn't make it feel like I was burdening him with all of my questions and the number of test drives I took. I had visited another dealership prior to Faricy boys and it was like pulling teeth to get anything at all out of the sales rep at there. The financing process ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 13, 2021

Lauren Waymire was very knowledgeable and made buying our Jeep so quick and simple! Jamie also made the financing a breeze and had an awesome sense of humor, I will definitely be returning to Faricy Boys for our next car purchases!

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

We needed a new vehicle fairly quickly and found what we were looking for at The Faricy Boys. The experience with our salesman Craig Berhost was very simple, smooth and professional. We identified a few required repairs that needed to occur that they willingly obliged to fix and did a great job at doing so. Overall a great experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

I had an amazing experience at Faricy Boys! I will not be going anywhere else from now on! Brandon was amazing and helpful! He wanted to get us in the right car not just a car! I am a person that does not like shopping for cars and he made the process very nice and easy and smooth! I could not be more happy!

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

My best new car buying experience ever. Everyone involved was very helpful to include the Internet Coordinator Nicki, my salesman Andrew, and my finance person Kelly. Each one took the time to answer all of my questions and made the buying process simple and more importantly fast. Kelly even went the extra mile to shop my loan application around to find an even lower interest rate for me which was nearly 2 percent less! No pressure, no hassle, and very friendly people - try them out you won't be disappointed.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

We have purchased 2 vehicles and worked with Brandon and Craig both times. They were both so helpful and very professional. They got us in the vehicles we wanted quickly and we couldn’t be happier. Everyone we worked was very friendly. Highly recommend Faircy Boys.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 28, 2021

the people were friendly and helpful in helping me find my jeep Sam and corrie and Cory took care of all my needs

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 26, 2021

Excellent service. Brandon was very knowledgeable and helpful. We will definitely purchase from Brandon in the future.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Excellent service. Brandon was a pleasure to work with. Very knowledgeable and helpful. I would definitely purchase from him in the future.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

when i went to the dealership i was greeted by Sam and Corrine we discussed my wants for a new jeep great job i couldn't be happier

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

My husband and I had a great experience with Brandon. He was very informative while also giving us a relaxed environment and freedom to choose whatever we were comfortable with. I love my 2021 Jeep Wrangler and will definitely be recommending The Faricy Boys.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 21, 2021

We went to the dealership just to look to make sure this was the new car we wanted and Sean made everything so easy! He made us feel confident we were making the correct purchase and the entire staff was very knowledgeable throughout the entire process. We left with my husbands dream car and couldn’t be more happy! Thanks Faricy Boys for helping my husband become a Jeep owner!

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

We went to the dealership just to look to make sure this was the new car we wanted and Sean made everything so easy! He made us feel confident we were making the correct purchase and the entire staff was very knowledgeable throughout the entire process. We left with my husbands dream car and couldn’t be more happy! Thanks Faricy Boys for helping my husband become a Jeep owner!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 17, 2021

We had a great experience at Faricy Boys. They were professional and helped us get into a Jeep quickly and efficiently. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

I bought a 2016 Mazda 3 yesterday, being that I haven’t purchased a car from a dealership in some good time, but let me say that I appreciate the staff, Ms Renee for being very trustworthy and understanding, and Mr John’s and Ms. Brandy’s friendliness and informative expertise to help push things forward. Amazing deal for an amazing product!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Amazing customer service! They helped me get a great value for my trade and helped me find a great new car!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Had a great experience with Brandon buying my first car, 2021 Rubicon. Everyone was very nice and informative. I didn't feel pressured to buy a car or any add-ons that I didn't want. I definitely highly recommend anyone to buy a car from this dealership. They have your best interest in mind.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

I was treated very nicely and there wasn’t any pressure to buy a car. It went so smoothly. I really wasn’t thinking I would buy the car on that day, but everything went super well. Thanks for helping me and I love my new car!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Faricy Boys is truly the best Dealership I’ve ever worked with! Brandon, Tom and Jaime are consistently going out of their way and make you feel a part of the Jeep family the moment you walk into the Dealership!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

The Faircy Boys and their salesperson Alyssa Kane were amazing. They made the experience very easy and quick. Excellent service and wonderful people.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 9, 2021

Super duper helpful and knowledgeable. Willing and able to track down just what you want and tailors even financing and extras to your exact wants/needs. Very accessible.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Super duper helpful and knowledgeable. Willing and able to track down just what you want and tailors even financing and extras to your exact wants/needs. Very accessible.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Great experience purchasing my existing lease. Acknowledging paperwork is a necessary evil, the Sales staff was cordial and expedited all required paperwork. Also appreciated the thorough explanation of the various Warranty packages available. Bottom line, very professional and courteous staff. Thanks for a seamless transaction!

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

My experience with the faricy boys staff was great. I had a good idea about what I was looking for. The moment I got to the vehicle Kerri, the sales lady, was not pushy or insistent on a bunch of vehicles. She said give me a second to get the keys for you. We were in test driving the pick-up truck within 5 minutes. When we got back she asked how the experience was. She didn't keep pushing like many sales people would. She let the vehicle do the work. Overall I spent about 10 minutes total talking, which is exactly ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Still reeling from an Awesome Experience! Like most, I loathe going to dealerships. I'd heard Faricy Boys was different, so I gave them a try. It started with Nicki, in internet-sales. Right off, things were wonderfully different. Her quotes were in line with my research. Her and her manager even worked out a super-fair price on my trade-in! All without haggling or games. Simple, straight-forward... like any purchase should be! After finalizing numbers, I arrived to meet Sean. He introduced me to my Cherokee, answered many questions, and helped resolve my lingering apprehensions. It was still seeming too good ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 2, 2021

Been doing business with Faricy Jeep for years. Just purchased two more vehicles from them and as always, it was a positive experience. Our salesperson Jim Carrol worked very hard to put the right deal together for us.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

I like going to Faricy because the staff is very helpful and I don't feel pressured to purchase a vehicle. Every one is pleasant and they have a large inventory to search from

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Best car buying experience ever! My wife wanted a Jeep and they did everything possible to make her comfortable getting the perfect vehicle for her. Even the financial portion was open, friendly and transparent.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 31, 2021

Best car buying experience ever! Everyone is helpful, friendly and honestly interested in making sure you get the best deal in the perfect vehicle for you.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

A great experience start to finish. The Internet, product specialist, and finance team members made trade in and new purchase one of the easiest and most positive experiences I have had buying a vehicle in a long time.

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2021

Jack Reak helped us find the perfect Jeep for us. Would recommend Faricy Boys to anyone that what’s a Jeep. Great buying experience. Thank you!

 

Leave Us a Review