Out Of Town Reviews

FB Logo

 
 

From our initial work with Shannon via email to our purchase with Kyle in person we are confident this was the best car buying experience we have ever had.
Shannon was incredibly responsive to my emails, and so positive to work with. Kyle was wonderfully easy going and knowledgeable; he even stayed late to ensure we understood our new car and could not have been more helpful. Jack followed up with us a few days after the sale to ensure all was well and to answer any additional questions we had.

We are so happy we have referred Faricy to several friends and look forward to coming in in the future for maintenance.

Proud new Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland owners

Jay and Lisa H.
April 2016

 

I recently bought a vehicle (Corvette) from The Faricy Boys and the overall experience was great. I flew in from Minnesota because of their competitive prices and got the car that I wanted at a good price. The staff was very kind and helpful with questions I had before going to the dealership as well as answering others when I got there. I would definitely recommend this dealership to others who are looking for a good vehicle at a competitive price.

Christopher Ekegren
March 2016

 

Colorado springs is about a 45 min drive for me, but from the moment I had contact with Kerrie, to my sales experience with Scott, and the financial business with Tom, I was absolutely convinced it was worth the drive.

Being from Michigan, and the Detroit area in particular, I have a lot of family in the car industry and therefor, have high expectations when purchasing a vehicle. The Faricy Boys not only met those expectations, but exceeded them and I am so thankful for that!

After searching weeks for a new jeep renegade, and visits to multiple other dealerships, I was getting very discouraged in the car search, when I came across The Faricy Boys. I saw a renegade I liked online and filled out a price quote, I immediately received an email (like usual when you fill those things out) and read that someone would call me within the hour. Sure enough, Kerrie, from the internet department called me and asked just the right amount of questions regarding my request. After giving me pricing that was right where I told her I would like them (first time any dealership did that), I was immediately happy with my decision to look here. I went down the next day to talk about things in person. Scott was very personable and I felt comfortable working with him and that I was not being forced or pressured into something I did not want. We had a couple hiccups along the way, but Scott and the team at The Faricy Boys were very attentive and ensured me we would get it all worked out, and we did just that! Scott was great with going through all the paperwork and thoroughly showing me the vehicle and all its features. Tom was also excellent with the financial business. I am very analytical and seeing how the numbers work out, and Tom was great at going over that with me and answered every question with confidence.

Keep doing what you are doing guys!

Kathleen Phillips
October 2015

Google Plus logo

Great Price! Jeep is awesome. Drove down from Centennial and Shelby was a huge help with the purchase. Shelby really went above and beyond, thank you! You made the purchase effortless . I love the Jeep. Highly recommend these guys if you are looking for a Jeep.

Christopher Donovan
July 2017

Drove all the way down from golden to look at a car they had on at a good price. Steve the manager was nice.

James Ghulam
June 2017

I drove an hour to test drive a RAM 1500 at The Faricy Boys. I had been looking for a truck, on and off, for about 9 months and they had more than 5 trucks that met my criteria all in one place; great price, low miles, one owner, many features, etc. Kyle was great! He did not pressure and was very knowledgeable about the process and the truck. We struck a deal quickly and I am loving my “new” used vehicle.

We have purchased 5 vehicles in the last 12 months (apparently kids grow up and drive). This experience is at the top of that list. The next time I need to purchase a vehicle, I will start by looking at the Faricy Boys.

Tom Orser
August 2016

Colorado springs is about a 45 min drive for me, but from the moment I had contact with Kerrie, to my sales experience with Scott, and the financial business with Tom, I was absolutely convinced it was worth the drive. 

Being from Michigan, and the Detroit area in particular, I have a lot of family in the car industry and therefor, have high expectations when purchasing a vehicle. The Faricy Boys not only met those expectations, but exceeded them and I am so thankful for that!

After searching weeks for a new jeep renegade, and visits to multiple other dealerships, I was getting very discouraged in the car search, when I came across The Faricy Boys. I saw a renegade I liked online and filled out a price quote, I immediately received an email (like usual when you fill those things out) and read that someone would call me within the hour. Sure enough, Kerrie, from the internet department called me and asked just the right amount of questions regarding my request. After giving me pricing that was right where I told her I would like them (first time any dealership did that), I was immediately happy with my decision to look here. I went down the next day to talk about things in person. Scott was very personable and I felt comfortable working with him and that I was not being forced or pressured into something I did not want. We had a couple hiccups along the way, but Scott and the team at The Faricy Boys were very attentive and ensured me we would get it all worked out, and we did just that! Scott was great with going through all the paperwork and thoroughly showing me the vehicle and all its features. Tom was also excellent with the financial business. I am very analytical and seeing how the numbers work out, and Tom was great at going over that with me and answered every question with confidence. 

Keep doing what you are doing guys!

Kathleen Phillips
August 2016

Extremely competent team with VERY strong sense of customer service and professionalism. My sales guy, Roger Linville, literally exceeded every expectation I had on any car dealerships especially with the used car dealers. He was 1) responsive whenever I called/left messages (quite a few in my case), 2) responsible for what he promises (car reviews and delivery), and 3) supportive in any aspect of me getting there/demo/purchase/delivery/settle. ??I was living in Chicago when I bought the car – flew in to buy the car at Faricy Boys, then left the car there because I was moving to Seattle. So, it was way more works than I expected, but his constant help allowed me to overcome every obstacles, and I am so moved that I couldn’t help writing this review. ??One of the most impressive help was that he called me immediately and shipped over the 2nd key when he found it buried in some random demo car – 4 months after the purchase of my BMW. Since I bought the car in a condition missing the 2nd key, the unexpected delivery of the 2nd key was really eye opening to me. I mean, WHO DOES THAT? Especially an used car dealership who generally has NO incentive to ship over my 2nd key 4 months after the sale. However, that didn’t stop my sales guy, Roger, to pursue excellence. Short term incentive is not something what Faricy Boys strive for. Customer service is in their spirit. ??I recommend anyone living in any other states to fly in and deal with Faricy Boys for used cars. As long as the car condition/pricing justifies it, their customer service is well worth the flight expense.

Bradley Tanaka
August 2015

I live in California and have been looking for fairly priced Jeep Liberty CRD with now luck locally. After a quick web search I was lucky enough to find a great deal on a 2005 liberty CRD located in Colorado. Not a big deal, they sell cars I found one and purchased it. Pretty straight forward. Not true, I am a thousand miles away the only way I was going to make this purchase was with the help of Scott from the sales team. Little did he know I was going to ask for tons of detail and require the Jeep be taken to a third party auto shop for inspection. Then and only then after would I even consider buying the Jeep. The entire process has gone very smooth, anyone in the market for a vehicle would be wise to stop by or browse what they have to offer.

Terry Strahl
June 2015

Great experience! I recently purchased a 2014 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk and worked with Tom Dominguez. I contacted Tom on the internet and when I arrived at the dealership, he had the specific car I was interested in ready and waiting for a test drive. The process of actually purchasing the vehicle was very straightforward and did not take more than an hour or so. Tom was very enjoyable to work with and I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a new or used car. Tom does not play any car salesman games like many in the business. He is very honest and answers all your questions straight up. He spent the time necessary to clearly go over everything including the little things in a new car that most sales persons would not take the time to do. I will definitely recommend The Faricy Boys to my friends and tell them to ask for Tom Dominguez to work with.

Bill in Salida

Dealer Rater Logo

2017 Rubicon Recon Lease
by Edgar from Parker, CO | July 17, 2017
Traveling from Parker, CO area I was a little worried about the best possible deal I could get! I was concerned I would be paying more for what I could get locally! I was pleasantly surprised of the honesty and upfront communication and vehicle proposal I received from Steve Bartlett and Bryan Younts. I was on my way home within a couple of hours with our new 2017 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Recon Edition! I have never left dealership with feeling of satisfaction, in the past it was always feeling I got run through the wringer and confused by the deal. Thanks for making it as easy of process!


Great price, good service
by Matthew from New Mexico | April 19, 2017
We drove from NM for the price. When we got there, Scott was great to us. He even offered our two hungry toddlers his lunch.


I drive over 2 hours, over 150 miles to deal at Faricy Boys!
by Tom from New Mexico | March 27, 2017
My wife and I have purchased a number of vehicles over the years at Faricy Boys. I live in New Mexico. We will drive 160 miles, over two hours in order to make a transaction at the most professional and personable businesses in our experience. James Carroll, a top notch Certified Sales Consultant is highly recommended; what a great person! New Car Sales Manager Tom Smart is beyond awesome … rarely is intelligence, personality and expertise combined into one Human Being. Finance Manager Kelly Schultz is Super-Duper, as she speaks glowingly of the Jeep product during the finance process, making that process thoroughly painless. My wife will attest to the fact that I have in the past walked out of many dealerships over the years, but Faricy Boys joins Professionalism, Character, Integrity and Enthusiasm into a one stop shopping experience in the Automotive Industry. No, I’m in no way related to the staff. 🙂 Thank you Faricy Boys for a fair deal!!


Great people, and a Great Price!
by Travis | January 7, 2017
My experience with the Faricy Boys Jeep Dealership was top rate! Best service and price in Colorado and New Mexico! This was an enjoyable purchase!


What enjoyable experience!
by Terry from Lakewood, CO | April 9, 2015
We were picky in the Grand Cherokee we were looking for….but the guys at The Faricy Boys found us exactly the one we were looking for. A very professional transaction from start to finish! Thanks again!


Great Service and communication
by Roman from Los Angeles, CA. | June 30, 2015
The staff were professional and top notch service Car was ready, clean ready for the road Great experience


Best Jeep Dealer in Colorado!
by E.T. from Parker, CO | February 13, 2015
We have purchased two vehicles from Faricy, a new Wrangler we had custom ordered, and now a new Grand Cherokee from the lot. Jack Reak and Tom Dominguez assisted us both times. Ask for one of them by name when you go in, you won’t be disappointed! Thanks Faricy, you have long-term customers here!


Great Service
by Lisa from Alamosa, CO | December 1, 2014
Dealing with the Faricy Boys was by far the BEST! I contacted and spoke with many dealers on line, and Faricy Boys was the best to answer questions quickly and not give me the run around.


Very quality organization
by VAW from Aurora, CO | October 15, 2014
Bought a 2006 Charger through Tom. He was very friendly as well as knowledgeable about the vehicle inventory. Also the staff is good at making things work for the customer. I had a good purchase experience with this organization.


Great People to Deal With
by JWWheel from Denver, CO | September 29, 2014
The reason I took the time to write this review is that it is easy for a dealership to sell you a vehicle and do a good job of it. In addition since the Faricy Boys have a reputation for being the least expensive dealership in Colorado they often get a get review. However you really find out about how the dealership treats customers when a problem occurs. This is what happened with me and I can’t say enough good things about how professionally the team at the Faricy Boys handled the issue. To have both a great price and exceptional service is rare. In my case I had an issue with the vehicle, none of the dealers near my house wanted to help me with. The Faricy Boys worked with Chrysler and went out of their way to make sure my issue were resolved. I can’t say enough good things about how professional they were to deal with.


Used 2012 Buick Verano
by James Barron from Santa Fe, NM | May 12, 2014
This was my first time going to a dealership, and I will say I was quite impressed by the people at Faricy Boys. I drove up from Santa Fe for the vehicle, and they had it ready for me the moment I came in. They were very friendly, patient and went the extra mile with their service. They got me a better financing deal than I did from my credit union and I felt little pressure when going through the financing details. I know some people have nightmares for their first experience with a dealership, but I was thoroughly impressed.


Loved it… Great Jeep, very pleased 🙂
by Jim Evans from Akron Colorado | January 21, 2014
I purchased a very nice 2002 Cherokee from Tom Scott at Faricy Boys in Colo Springs. I was treated like a king even though I was buying a well used vehicle. The vehicle was priced very well and is a quality purchase. I wouldn’t hesitate for a second to buy again from Faricy.


Awesome!
by wklein from Elizabeth CO | December 22, 2013
What a great dealership! I have purchased many cars in my lifetime and no experience was as good as this one. Dave Smith by far has been the best sales person I have ever dealt with. Great Job!


The Faricy Boys (Wonderful Car Dealership)
by Travis Eldridge from Littleton, Colorado 80127 | December 4, 2013
I recently purchased a Volkswagen GTI at the Faricy Boys dealership. The car was purchased as is with no warranty. After 20 days the car developed major problems. To my surprise and pleasure, the Faricy Boys stepped up and fixed the car, no questions asked. The Faricy Boys have given me the best car buying experience I have ever had. I would highly recommend buying a car at their dealership, and will look to the Faricy Boys for all Future Car purchases. Thanks Faricy Boys for being an upstanding and respectable dealership. Travis Eldridge


Great experience!
by Sarah J from Aurora, CO | October 13, 2013
For my first time car-buying experience this was quite fun and not at all stressful! Cody was super helpful and patient. Everyone I interacted was, really. I never once felt pressured to buy and they even let me take my Jeep home to Aurora for more than a few days to see how I liked it. I highly recommend The Faricy Boys.


Got the car of my dreams
by EDR from Denver, CO | June 14, 2013
I was looking for a 2009 Kia Borrego. Kia sold
less that 23,000 of them so they aren’t easy to find. When I was looking on teh web for a Borrego the stars lined up and I found the Borrego of my dreams at Faricy Boys. I emailed them via the web and got a nearly instant response. Their Internet rep was a delight to work with. I got my financing lined up and then she had Jack call. He called just as quickly. We got as much done over the phone and then 4 days later I drove from Denver to Colorado Springs to get the car. Everyone was very nice, and I got a car that takes my breath away it’s so gorgeous.


Great Fair Service
by Stephanie Wahlmeier from Castle Rock, CO | May 8, 2013
Mark Pimental was a great sales person, low pressure and made sure we got a fair deal off the bat. We are so happy with the way we were treated we will be back for our next car.


Excellent Deal & Service!
by Michael J Titera from Parker, CO | April 5, 2013
I contacted 15 dealers in Colorado. None of them came close to the deal and quality of service I received from The Faricy Boys. I know where I will be buying all my future vehicles!


My experience At Faricy Boys
by Vetteman from Montrose, Co | October 27, 2012
I was recently in the market for a new 2013 Jeep wrangler. I knew what I wanted on it and started to shop on the internet. I sent several messages to dealerships. Some responded and others didn respond at all. While I couldn find the jeep with everything I wanted I did find several close. I found Faricys Boys people very friendly, helpful, and easy to work with. Others played games and said they would not be beat. Melissa Bennett and Ron Karnard were always there. See I never saw the actual jeep. I asked for pictures and window sticker. They even helped me line up a shipper to have it shipped to me some 5 hours away. I would NOT hesitate to use them again. Vehicle got here and was just as promised. Thank you Faircy Boys Jeep Chrysler


2010 Jeep Wrangler
by Off Roader from Aurora, CO | June 17, 2012
I have been looking for a Jeep Wrangler Sport for a while. Going to a few of the big name dealerships and getting frustrated because they want to put you into something you know you can’t afford. I found a 2010, hard top, 6 speed, with air in brand new condition for a price that I didn’t even haggle with because it was already so low. From begining to end I didn’t feel the pressure that you usually get with dealerships. I would reccommend the Faricy Boys to anyone looking and ask for Jack Reak he’s a great guy…no high pressure sales


Faricy Boys-A rare car puchase that was a pleasure
by Ex Air Force from Sun City West,AZ | January 27, 2012
After months of trying to find a hyndai azera limited 2011 at a good price, I found it at Faricy Boys. This dealership is totally honest, courteous and reliable. Congrats to them and especially Jack Reak.