Customer Testimonials

Edmunds 2015_FiveStar_300x200Edmunds_2016_FiveStar_300x200_v2

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2016
 

Friendly staff but slow oil changes.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2016
 

I recently bought my third vehicle from Faricy and specifically from Tom Dominguez and David Baldini. These two men make buying a vehicle a great experience and they go the extra mile to make me feel comfortable. I will always buy from Faricy and Tom and David are examples of outstanding people who work to make customers happy!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2016
 

Bought my Fourth car from Faricy and Tom Dominguez and I can say it's always a great experience. Tom is not pushy and makes buying a car an enjoyable experience. I will always go to Tom Dominguez and Faricy Boys for my vehicle purchases.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2016
 

Great experience here today. They were busy, but Mike was awesome fixing my Jeep and taking care of a recall. I like having the same person helping me and the entire team is always friendly and helpful :)

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 12, 2016
 

Have always had good, honest experience at Faricy. For regular maintenance for myself, purchases by family.   The secret is to find a rep you like and trust.  Visit often, and let the other staff recognize you.  A loyal customer is often rewarded by loyal employees and service.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2016
 

Get a great deal a a new cherokee Trailhawk

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2016
 

I was having a frustrating experience buying a car with Phil Long Ford. It just wasn't going the way I wanted and my husband kept saying "Go to Faricy, Go to Faricy" because he had an EXCELLENT experience buying a new Jeep last year working with Tom Dominguez. I was worried that I couldn't afford a Jeep with the trim package I wanted, especially after the way Phil Long was raking me over the coals and making me feel inadequate. I gave in and went to Faricy and worked with Jim Carroll. It was the BEST experience I could have hoped for and have ever had. I can't describe how low pressure the entire process was and how helpful Jim was and even the experience with Kelly in the finance office was. Great doesn't come close to describing how much I actually enjoyed buying my new Cherokee. I got a brand new Cherokee Latitude which had the "bells and whistles" I wanted and a V6 engine with 4wd at exactly the payment I wanted. I got a lot more car than I thought possible because the folks at Faricy shoot it straight. They don't try to jerk you around and they are up front and honest. They don't put you behind the wheel of anything outside of your price range, they listen and then present you with realistic options. I've never had an experience buying a car that went so smoothly and everything just fell into place so naturally. It was the right deal, the best purchase for me, and an experience that made me smile and laugh instead of cry in frustration. If you're not already a Jeep believer, go see the good people at Faricy. If Jeep doesn't speak for itself, these guys are incredible and represent the very best any brand can hope for.

Read more at Google

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Jul 2, 2016
 

Best Car Buying Experience Ever - I was having a frustrating experience buying a car with Phil Long Ford. It just wasn't going the way I wanted and my husband kept saying "Go to Faricy, Go to Faricy" because he had an EXCELLENT experience buying a new Jeep last year working with Tom Dominguez. I was worried that I couldn't afford a Jeep with the trim package I wanted, especially after the way Phil Long was raking me over the coals and making me feel inadequate. I gave in and went to Faricy and worked with Jim Carroll. It was the BEST experience I could have hoped for and have ever had. I can't describe how low pressure the entire process was and how helpful Jim was and even the experience with Kelly in the finance office was. Great doesn't come close to describing how much I actually enjoyed buying my new Cherokee. I got a brand new Cherokee Latitude which had the "bells and whistles" I wanted and a V6 engine with 4wd at exactly the payment I wanted. I got a lot more car than I thought possible because the folks at Faricy shoot it straight. They don't try to jerk you around and they are up front and honest. They don't put you behind the wheel of anything outside of your price range, they listen and then present you with realistic options. I've never had an experience buying a car that went so smoothly and everything just fell into place so naturally. It was the right deal, the best purchase for me, and an experience that made me smile and laugh instead of cry in frustration. If you're not already a Jeep believer, go see the good people at Faricy. If Jeep doesn't speak for itself, these guys are incredible and represent the very best any brand can hope for.

Read more at Edmunds

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2016
 

Great experience. Very helpful staff. No pressure, straight forward. Aside from waiting my turn for financing/dmv stuff, it was a quick process. Shannon with internet sales was great, and Dave did a great job walking me through my new Jeep, and Kelly in financing was very helpful and responsive.

Read more at Google

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Jun 25, 2016
 

New Jeep - I was looking for a new suv and had lots of questions.....Garrison Davis was knowledgeable and patient..not pushy I love my new Grand Cherokee! Thanks Garrison!

Read more at Edmunds

 

Leave Us a Review